Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a Tiffany lamp. This one fit the bill perfectly for what I was looking for. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser487166 August 6, 2017
  • Tiffanystyle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michelle W July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Little Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this lamp in my bedroom and it is adorable. Color is very accurate with what is in the picture.

    Read More
    nyc7591 July 6, 2017
  • Mostly yellow/ brown, not blue.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because of the different shades of blue, to go with my living room furniture. When it arrived I was really, really disappointed. It is mostly yellow and brown with very little bits of blue in it. It did not look good against my pale yellow walls at all. The pictures need to be more like the actual product. It was well-made, but nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    Karen W. June 19, 2017
  • Not the same colors at all!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm giving 3 stars because it is a pretty lamp and constructed well, but I'm disappointed it doesn't match the color description at all. I read the reviews and ordered this for the shades of blue and purple to match my bedroom. There is a strip of blue it it, but the rest is the same color green. Turned on, the green shines yellow. I'm debating on returning it. I already returned another tiffany lamp because it didn't match the description. I'm afraid this will be my fate no matter what I order.

    Read More
    Brett H. May 5, 2017
  • No resemblance to image
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! I've returned this item for the second time it looks nothing like the picture. The lamp shade is green with a few round blue pieces along the outer edge. I expected variance but there is no resemblance to the photo yet both of the lamps I received and returned were identical

    Read More
    Jan H. April 6, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty lamp for my peacock bathroom in my new home. Heavy and nice. Would buy again

    Read More
    Carra K. March 28, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is quite lovely and beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    Peter M. February 7, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this !! Look great in my new deco bedroom

    Read More
    Valli B. September 1, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and great addition to the room!

    Read More
    Beth August 30, 2016
  • Nice night stand lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the purfect size for a night stand. Colors as shown on this site, good weight and quality.

    Read More
    Shelley Porreca D. August 12, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Color could have been a little brighter

    Read More
    Kurt F. July 7, 2016
  • lspoetz
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great purchase. A little smaller than I expected but still love it.

    Read More
    lpoetz June 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. The quality is great- it is not made of crappy plastic- looks perfect On my bedroom night stands.

    Read More
    Natalie L. June 7, 2016
  • All plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The details for this lamp says that the base is metal and the shade is glass. The lamp arrived and it is all plastic. Very disappointing

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bedroom wonderfully.

    Read More
    gloria d. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, just the wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these thinking they were in beige/purple and then that bright blue above the purple (as pictured), however they were lime green and blue with 0 purple. This was disappointing, because they were a good size and sturdy. I wish they had been the color shown on the website. Unfortunately will be returning. :<

    Read More
    Richard H. February 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bought a while back, still have it and like it... especially when it is lit... very soft glow

    Read More
    ida123 January 23, 2016
  • Light up
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent addition of elegance for my bedroom....perfect piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2016
  • Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and warmth this lamp puts off

    Read More
    Janel C. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links