Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is quite lovely and beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    Peter M. February 7, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this !! Look great in my new deco bedroom

    Read More
    Valli B. September 1, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp and great addition to the room!

    Read More
    Beth August 30, 2016
  • Nice night stand lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the purfect size for a night stand. Colors as shown on this site, good weight and quality.

    Read More
    Shelley Porreca D. August 12, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Color could have been a little brighter

    Read More
    Kurt F. July 7, 2016
  • lspoetz
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great purchase. A little smaller than I expected but still love it.

    Read More
    lpoetz June 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. The quality is great- it is not made of crappy plastic- looks perfect On my bedroom night stands.

    Read More
    Natalie L. June 7, 2016
  • All plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The details for this lamp says that the base is metal and the shade is glass. The lamp arrived and it is all plastic. Very disappointing

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my bedroom wonderfully.

    Read More
    gloria d. April 20, 2016
  • Beautiful, just the wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these thinking they were in beige/purple and then that bright blue above the purple (as pictured), however they were lime green and blue with 0 purple. This was disappointing, because they were a good size and sturdy. I wish they had been the color shown on the website. Unfortunately will be returning. :<

    Read More
    Richard H. February 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bought a while back, still have it and like it... especially when it is lit... very soft glow

    Read More
    ida123 January 23, 2016
  • Light up
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent addition of elegance for my bedroom....perfect piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 18, 2016
  • Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and warmth this lamp puts off

    Read More
    Janel C. January 16, 2016
  • tiffany-style peacock lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as pictured, the quality for the price was excellent!

    Read More
    pattik85 December 8, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lamp on a console table in the foyer. When lit, it casts a beautiful array of blues and tan. I use it more for ambience and glow; it lights the foyer without the brightness of the overhead ceiling light. It is medium in size so, it can go anywhere. Great look and price.

    Read More
    hophound November 7, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is high quality and remits beautiful lights

    Read More
    Peggy M. June 22, 2015
  • Deb13
    Verified Purchase

    The reason this lamp didn't get five stars because when it comes in, it isn't as pictured. Online,it appears that there is two shades of blue as well as purple. In person, all along the top of the lamp is a light yellow with royal blue on the edging. A new more accurate photo should be used. We just bought a small energy saver blue bulb to be placed inside and it looks just beautiful as it glows blue on the shade as well as the surrounding light. If you still want a beautiful, reasonably priced, small lamp, knowing the accurate colors, then purchase it, knowing it can be fixed with a blue light bulb. We had ordered another identical lamp from Overstock to be placed on an identical end table also ordered from OS. The both lamps are incorrectly pictured; so it seems that all of this order is incorrectly pictured.

    Read More
    Deb13 June 16, 2015
  • Deborah J
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very beautiful. i would not rate it 5 stars as it does not look exactly as the picture. When it is not turned on, it looks a bit dark green and a little bit of blue. When turned on the green becomes yellow and there is blue on the trim as well as in the middle. The picture displays pink, light bllue and dark blue. I will purchase a blue bulb to see if it becomes more blue as am using blue as a decoring color for the room.The lamp is well made and is a great small Tiffany lamp that does not give off much light to read by.

    Read More
    Debroah J. June 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp. It is beautiful and a great size for the mantle of our electric fireplace. Everyone comments on how pretty this lamp is.n

    Read More
    Meghan W. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love the colors in this lamp! Its heavy, nice quality and beautiful when lit. I'm so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    pinotchick April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links