Today: $196.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Lantern Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dead gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our favorite Tiffany light-and we have about twenty. Most of our Tiffany came fron Overstock once I discovered Overstock sold Tiffany style lights. This one looks like it could pass for an original Tiffany! We have it sitting on an antique plant stand in the corner of our dining room. The colors are just so beautiful!

    Read More
    trove June 19, 2017
  • pretty!!over 1000 pc in each lampl this is a great
    Verified Purchase

    buy i love tiffany and overstock has so many opionsi peggie n showlow az

    Read More
    Peggie N. March 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lovely as a night light when it is turned off and is beautiful when the shade is lit up as well.

    Read More
    LESLEY D. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful BUT not glass
    Verified Purchase

    It's a gorgeous and substantial lamp and I can't tell you low gorgeous it is. It glows amazingly, and the light is stunning. But, it's made of some kind of acrylic or heavy plastic. It's certainly not glass. What would be the metal is, in some spots, not even melted to the "glass," but floating above it, where it is merely a foil overlay. It's very lovely, but you can bend the top portion, especially back and forth. It's a substantial, and weighty lamp, but be aware that you are buying a plastic lamp that LOOKS like glass, not a glass lamp.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 13, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. There was a cracked, small, through one of the pieces of glass but not bad enough to go through the trouble of returning it. Colors are brilliant. Love the fact that the base can be lit by itself.

    Read More
    Donna B. February 3, 2017
  • Best lamps ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful! It is a must have!!!

    Read More
    Jay M. January 30, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Peacock Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the stable lighted base! Switch in cord, plus two top pull chains. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    rockey5 October 8, 2016
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my most favorite of all the Tiffany style lamps..... & that's saying a lot, because I love all of them. It sits on the desk in my room & I always love to see, especially with the fancy base light, which makes a lovely night light. In some of the lamps with bulb in the base, it is not so easy to replace, but this one is simple, so you'll want to keep it lit. If you choose this lamp, I think you'll love it & have no complaints. It's beautiful, has no flaws, no cons of any kind. Great choice!! .

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • HELEN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVES I DO TOO

    Read More
    Helen H. September 4, 2016
  • A work of art all by itself
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very weighty, substantial lamp with vibrant colors that really set off a room whether you use all 3 light (2 up, 1 in the base) or just the night light. Love the peacock motif, jewel colors and cabachons. Prior to ordering I read some reviews that claim the panels are plastic not glass and the metal is resin and I almost didn't order it, but so glad I did. Rest assured that this is glass and metal, as the weight will show. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    OstkUser280201 August 13, 2016
  • My Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp , I have it on my night stand , I like that I can have so many different settings and the lamp is beautiful

    Read More
    orr58 April 24, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Use as my reading lamp by my chair..had to raise it a foot off the pedestal..way too low for a reading lamp..otherwise gorgeous colors..

    Read More
    barbara o. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp with striking colors and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is large but not too tall and it does not seem to fit well in the space I bought it for, which is my own fault. That is the only reason I did not give it five stars. It is dark green and blue when not lit, also a good combo for me. If you like the size I recommend it.

    Read More
    ricjo February 1, 2016
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! The colors are bright and I love the lit base. Perfect complement to my bedroom!

    Read More
    Rochelle B. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it! The lamp is very well made, with bright colors when lit. An added bonus is the light in the base, to better show off the glass work.

    Read More
    anotherluckyguy January 13, 2016
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful lamps ever!

    Read More
    Claudia J. January 7, 2016
  • KB Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it top quality BEAUTIFUL TIFFANY STYLE PEACOCK LAMP . Oh my goodness It is a conversational PEICE Great quality arrived on time . Wow wow wow. This is one of my favorite TIFFANY STYLE LAMPS. Thank you OVERSTOCK. com for carrying such great quality products.

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 31, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp with saturated colors, best used for TV viewing or for atmosphere. Many people comment on it.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 15, 2015
  • Lacey

    I love your Tiffany style lighting. The bottom part of this lamp I use as a night light. It's gorgeous.

    Read More
    Dena D. November 3, 2015
  • Stained glass peacock lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a special piece. Colors are subtle, colors work together. I agree with the positive reviews , good advice on displaying and stabilizing the shade with larger washers. Well packaged, no damage, quick delivery Glad I purchased

    Read More
    sfadude October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links