Today: $143.49

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $9.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Jewel Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very ptetty. Not top bright but good for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1004780 April 5, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Is very pretty but puts out very little light. The switch broke very soon after I received it

    Read More
    Pam D. June 22, 2016
  • Love this little lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade is wonderful. I absolutely love it. but overall, the lamp is small and doesn't put out too much light. But makes a lovely decoration!

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding in price and value. I like this lamp so much that I think I will be ordering another for my bedroom. It's perfect for the night stand and the lamp adds just the right amount of light for the area.

    Read More
    catheann June 20, 2014
  • Very nice lamp, not tall, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, nice colors, could be taller but adds a nice accent to any room

    Read More
    babychickey53 May 29, 2014
  • Tiffany style Peacock Jewel Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when I received the lamp. The photo shows the lamp being a yellow to tan background. Mine was blue with the yellow at top. I decided to keep it because it will still work. Also the lamp takes two small 40 watt chandeller bulbs, no one bulb. It is quite nice lit up. My suggestion is to show an accurate photo of the color. It is warm and inviting but more light a blue background from the middle of the lamp down to the bottom of the shade.

    Read More
    vicwah May 7, 2014
  • Perfect little Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    I have many tiffany's but not a small one till now. Oh so dainity.

    Read More
    lazy5 April 24, 2014
  • Another beautiful lamp I bought from Overstock

    The size and color are the same as in the specifications. The build quality is excellent! The shade is real heavy glass, I tested the glass to make sure it's was not plastic with a soldering iron to clear up what another person saying it was plastic. It has two candelabra horizontal lamp sockets that will only except Christmas tree style light bulbs that are placed just 4" from the glass shade. I have not been able to find a CFL smalll enough to fit in this lamp. The light switch is on the cord. The shipping box protected the lamp well. WARNING: un-box this lamp outside, because of the while plastic packing material will fly all over Clean the glass shade with soap and water to get rid of the protective oily smell, also outside unless you do not mind the smell in your home.

    Read More
    kinheartedjohn April 1, 2014
  • Plastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's not cut glass at all. This is lazy advertising. And that plastic is really opaque so the light given off is very weak. The bulb sockets are substandard and those tiny Christmas style bulbs will be a challenge to find at the super store.

    Read More
    whysip May 1, 2013
  • Picture Does Not Do Lamp Justice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp with colorful peacock plumage. Colors include reds, greens, blues, white and yellow. Background has a yellow tint when lamp is on. Gorgeous cabochons scattered throughout coordinate with the plumage. Excellent price for such great stained glass work. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links