Today: $136.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and beautiful --- two lights on separate switches.

    Read More
    texantweet June 7, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The screw of the glass does not fit the lamp, very lose, We just put the glass on top of the lamp, don't even dare to touch it.

    Read More
    Lai W. March 20, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    Crisy R. May 31, 2016
  • Love this floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my Tiffany-style lamps from Overstock.

    Read More
    FancyNancy January 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY LAMP. LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE.

    Read More
    Frieda R. January 6, 2016
  • Pretty & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just what I wanted! Colorful, a little bit funky, and it's heavy enough so that it doesn't wobble like my last bedside lamp (it drove me *crazy*). The only complaint I have is very minor: the stained glass has some small discoloration near the top of the shade in the yellow-y green portion that makes the glass look brown and muddy. I don't love that. But for the price, it's really awesome quality! I'm happy.

    Read More
    Alyisha F. January 4, 2016
  • Great floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and shape of the lamp shade.

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Exceeds expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant floor lamp that grounds the entire room with color. Packaged well, good quality.

    Read More
    eepeak November 20, 2015
  • Floor Art
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged and quickly delivered. And can't argue with the price. These lamps are pieces of art. Wish the shade had a more translucent purple glass around the lower edge, but if you have ever seen the backside of a peacock, it works. Did you know they can fly? Back to the lamp...was easy to assemble, and just be sure to get the smallest and most efficient 60 watt light bulbs because size and heat output count. Yes, I would buy this again.

    Read More
    CHAPLAIN RUTH November 14, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice floor lamp. wish they came in table lamps also.

    Read More
    kim November 14, 2015
  • Great floor lamp for a Bohemian look
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this floor lamp for her Bohemian style bedroom. The quality was great and so was the price.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 9, 2015
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a surprise for my mother in law. She loved it and uses it by her bed. Vivid colors.

    Read More
    jmfm5657 April 3, 2015
  • onabrehahs
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and sturdy lamp but hardware not as smooth as expected

    Read More
    Shaher B. March 16, 2015
  • Nice lamp - but not what I ordered really
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp came on time and in good condition. Is a solid nice lamp...but not what I ordered. Colors are not at all what is on the website. THERE IS NO RED ON THIS LAMP....with the exception of little single red marbles embedded in the glass: the panes are NOT RED. The orange up top is whitish and extremely light in color...not a "warm" tone at all. This lamp is very light in color; looks more like a ladies Sunhat than a peacock. Over stock should really change the pics online if they want to keep selling this lamp.

    Read More
    Jeff F. December 24, 2014
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and looks great in my living room. I love how the light is fractured on the ceiling from the pattern. Color is perfect. Only thing, and I was expecting this for the price, that leaded "glass" is more like some kind of plastic. But it's pretty, inexpensive, and works. I love it!

    Read More
    jdaily July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful floor lamp. The stained glass is beautiful when the lamp is turned on. My wife and I both love it!

    Read More
    michaelumlaut January 18, 2014
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. More than what we expected. Quick delivery and everything went great. Will shop again.

    Read More
    hatterasbrowns January 15, 2014
  • Nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was of good quality and looks great in my Victorian house.

    Read More
    andychoka December 28, 2013
  • Looks very good
    Verified Purchase

    This is really great, I use energy saving lamps and looks great. You can appreciate the beauty at the night time.

    Read More
    priyami December 7, 2013
  • Great Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It is well made, the colors are beautiful and vibrant. Peacock design.

    Read More
    tjpatrick June 20, 2013
Sponsored Links