Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parrot lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I'm always looking for unique lamps and this one is. I've even named him Pedro. I leave it on all day and serves as a great night light too.

    Read More
    bobbi21 June 19, 2007
  • Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised how pretty this lamp is. You definitely get your money's worth! It is tiny by no means, standing about 16 inches tall. The colors are nice, but could be a bit more bright.. One eye is bright red, the other is black, so no color shines although I'm sure they are all different. . It's perfect for a hall light, which was my purpose for the purchase. It couldn't be more easy to assemble. Overall, I am very pleased with this item and it's great for the price. I'm sure they are all different, and am thinking of getting another to match!

    Read More
    oriannar June 1, 2007
  • Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my aunt. She was totally thrilled when she received it. She said the packing of it was great and arrived in perfect shape. I sent this as a gift, but did not have an opportunity to send a greeting before I ended my order with Overstock. My aunt had no idea who sent her the gift. I will suggest that if you order something to send as a gift, be sure to check with the recipient to make sure they receive the gift, and to let them know you sent the gift.

    Read More
    cindyfromalabama November 21, 2008
  • Unique accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, I have received many compliments so far.

    Read More
    albertb1 December 28, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Got it for the sun room at my beach house. Looks beautiful at night. I'm thinking about ordering another one so I will have a matching set.

    Read More
    pam8615 December 13, 2012
  • super accent
    Verified Purchase

    This parrot accents our plant-shelf just wonderfully. It sits up high and is so beautiful. The colors are great

    Read More
    mallardtinker1 March 15, 2012
  • A+++++++
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp table and I found this beautiful parrot lamp , I like the colors of it and it is look good in my bed room

    Read More
    542s7503a March 9, 2012
  • Artistic touch with a fraction of price
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp livens up the room and makes it more cozy.

    Read More
    winterblues2 January 11, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    SUCH A NICE PIECE OF TIFFANY. IT IS REALLY DIFFERENT AND STANDS OUT AT NIGHT, WHEN IT IS ON, AND JUST TAKES OVER THE ROOM. EVERYONE ENJOYS LOOKING AT IT, GOING UP TO IT TO EXAMINE ITS FINE DETAIL. I USE TO OWN A REAL TIFFANY LAMP AND THE PRODUCTS THAT OVERSTOCK SELLS ARE MADE THE SAME WAY AND THEY ARE ALL BEAUTIIFUL. I ALSO BOUGHT THE BUTTERFLY AND A DRAGONFLY LAMP. THEY ALL OVERWHELM THE AREAS THAT I PUT THEM. OVERSTOCK'S ITEMS ARE ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL, NICELY PRICED AND WHEN YOU THROW IN THE FREE SHIPPING, PROMISED SHIPPING TIME AND PACKING, IT IS A REAL BARGAIN. I THANK YOU AGAIN. BEST WISHES FOR A HEALTHY 2011. SINCERELY, TOM S., AIKEN, S.C.

    Read More
    ohmygosh1 March 30, 2011
  • Very Nice!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my parrot and he is beautiful. The only thing is my parrot is red ,gold and green instead of blue and purple as in discription. I still love it is very colorful!!!!!!

    Read More
    tiffany61 March 22, 2011
  • Fun Lamp to have
    Verified Purchase

    As a collector of different and unique Tiffany style lamps, I found this to be the perfect addition to my collection. It is also a wonderful gift for anyone that enjoys birds.

    Read More
    jabberon February 4, 2011
  • Bird Lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents are bird lovers, they have over 15 birds that they take care of on a daily bases. For the holidays I was searching for a unique and perfect gift to give them that wouldn't break my budget. I was completely pleased with the quality and workmanship of this lamp. It's beautiful and the couldn't wait to plug it in. Only issue was I was there was a light buld included. It's little details like that makes things easier on the buyer and the gift receiver.

    Read More
    zenjetset December 30, 2010
  • It's a beauty!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought the parrot tiffany for my friend the parot lover's Birthday... Made her cry she loved it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great Value and just a really nice piece. Beautiful colors when lit!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    vegasvic1 July 20, 2010
  • Wish it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp! Just wish it was a little bigger, then you could have more tree and more bird. My kids love it.

    Read More
    robisnon April 1, 2008
  • It was worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this for my mother in law as her birthday gift. My mother in law has a pet parrot which is green and purple just like the lamp. So when she got the lamp as her gift she was very surprised and happy. The item was exactly as it was shown in the picture, and when lit it looks very nice. The only bad thing about this lamp is that you have to assemble it carefully and make sure that the bird is stuck to the base very nicely or it might fall and break. If assembled correctly then there's no problem with this piece.

    Read More
    sstenoff March 4, 2008
  • REALLY LOVE THIS LITTLE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST ADORABLE. I WISH THE HEAD OF THE BIRD WAS A BIT BRIGHTER BUT OTHER THAN THAT I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    lyndainny September 15, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for daughter. She puts different colored 4 watt light bulbs in the lamp to change its color!! Sometimes it is more green and the blue bulb is just beautiful in this darling lamp!! It stays on 24/7!!l I will be buying more of these parrot lamps for Xmas!!

    Read More
    Joan M. October 27, 2016
  • Tiffany Style Parrot Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is cuter than a bug! I got the lamp with two parrots on it for my friend for her first anniversary and she flipped over it. We both have pets birds. I have not seen that one yet, I am in N.M., they are in Mi. This one is for her as well but I had it sent to myself so I can take it with me when I travel to see them. I had to open it to make sure it was not broken since I will be holding on to it for a while. It is just adorable! The colors are vibrant and a very sturdy little bugger too. Great buy and I might get one of each of these lamps for myself. Thank you Overstock! You have always been fantastic. A side comment here- I had to deal with an Overstock chat for this item and he was wonderful. The first young man I was on with somehow I got disconnected, but the next one was just awesome. THAT is why Overstock.com has the name it does- your customer service. The people who work for you are the best there are. THEY are the reason I keep coming back, year after year, referring dozens of friends and family every year to you. Keep that going and you will always be the top of line in companies, I don't care who the other companies are- I onlycome to you for what I need.

    Read More
    seymourd August 10, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - he sits on top of a wine cabinet. I am very happy with him.

    Read More
    jet1973 June 11, 2013
  • Tiffany-style parrot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this parrot after reading all the glowing recommendations on this site. And perhaps I had higher expectations as a result. The parrot stain glass colors were not green and yellow at all - they were more orange-reddish-yellow and the parrot had really creepy glowing red-orange eyes that seemed to stand out quite obviously in comparison to the entire figurine. Maybe it was influenced by the way the light bulb is placed in the lamp, I'm not sure, but it just didn't look esthetically pleasing to me. I would have returned it, if not for my sister-in-law who ended up liking the fact that it was a parrot (she likes animals) and it was a Tiffany-style lamp (which she collects). So, all in all, I didn't think the lamp was horrible, but definitely not worth keeping for me.

    Read More
    wiscgirl May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links