| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99

Was: $52.49

Save $2.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Parrot Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Have used for more than 9 years. Many compliments.

    Read More
    be23 August 18, 2017
  • Dim parrot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the parrot but the problem is the top will not light because the bulb wattage is too small. A brighter bulb looks great but the parrot gets too hot

    Read More
    Msharp2015 August 8, 2017
  • The perfect gift for my friend with pet parrots.
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than pictured.

    Read More
    CHUCK M. June 29, 2017
  • Parrot Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this for a gift and they love it. They are into birds.

    Read More
    Kat D. June 22, 2017
  • Unique and great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this in my tropical bathroom. I leave it on as a low-level background light, which adds beautiful color to this colorful room. Only complaint is that the body of the parrot, that comes off to replace the bulb doesn't quite resecure to the base. But if not being moved or bumped into, it's a none issue.

    Read More
    Ghep June 2, 2017
  • Not the color or brightness depicted
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this look green, but it is a sickly yellow. Not a lot of light comes out either, even for an accent lamp. Still, it's kind of cool to be a bird lamp.

    Read More
    shelbyduncan March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a pair of these birds over 10 years ago on Overstock, and I was really excited to see that they have these Tiffany birds back again. I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and she just loves it. Everyone who comes into our home and sees hours complements them. They're very unique and really stand out in a room. I'd recommend using an LCD bulb in them, that way they won't get so hot, and you can't even tell the difference. LCD Bulbs last longer anyway Definitely do not use a regular lightbulb of too high of a wattage or else the bird will get extremely hot to the touch

    Read More
    baldcats February 23, 2017
  • LT Arlington TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the lead smells when it gets hot. I thought it would burn off, but my guests still smell it.

    Read More
    bestfan23 February 10, 2017
  • Terrific accent piece and night light.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bird and goes nicely in front of an orchid arrangement in my master bath. Good purchase at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    galaxygal November 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL LAMP!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for daughter. She puts different colored 4 watt light bulbs in the lamp to change its color!! Sometimes it is more green and the blue bulb is just beautiful in this darling lamp!! It stays on 24/7!!l I will be buying more of these parrot lamps for Xmas!!

    Read More
    Joan M. October 27, 2016
  • Tiffany style parrot lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Color we're way too dark and the lamp itself was very hard to put together. I am keepingtlgon the top shelf cuz I don't want to spend the time to send it back

    Read More
    Michele M. September 2, 2016
  • Item received not the one depicted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm somewhat disappointed with this; I was expecting the 'green/purple' parrot depicted since that fits with my 'decor'; instead the one I received has a red head and green eyes; the wings are orange & yellow; the front is yellow & blue/green; and the back is blue. Also, the base the parrot sits on is very obvious as compared to the one in the Overstock photo which appears concealed behind the faux branch. The enclosed assembly instructions (assembly is simple) do not mention bulb type so remember to use a 25W.

    Read More
    Abigail August 10, 2016
  • Perfect Parrot Stained Glass Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp because my husband likes parrots. It is beautiful and quite large. I am saving it for our 40th anniversary. Love that it is so unique.

    Read More
    NanaNora August 8, 2016
  • Great accent light
    Verified Purchase

    This is on my other shabby chic cabinet. Perfect for tropical decor

    Read More
    Debra H. June 22, 2016
  • Ruth-Az
    Verified Purchase

    I have accent lights all over my house. This is a great addition to my collection

    Read More
    Ruth K. June 13, 2016
  • Stained Glasd Parrot
    Verified Purchase

    The bird itself is beautiful - looks stunning at night. Only not 5 stars because base looks plastic. Luckily not noticeable from distance.

    Read More
    mtaw0228 March 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous parrot - but it heats up
    Verified Purchase

    The parrot is gorgeous, and looks just like the photo. But there is no vent, so the heat of the bulb is contained in the parrot itself, which gets incredibly hot. Also, the packaging info did not - to the best of my recollection - say that the maximum wattage is 25 watts. So I bought a 60 watt bulb and only realized the problem when the light went out then came back on by itself. A simple improvement - adding a vent to allow hot air to escape - would eliminate the problem. Otherwise, it is quite nice, although the glass is dark when not illuminated.

    Read More
    OstkUser92460 March 12, 2016
  • Parrot Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp! So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Linda G. March 9, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister , she loved it .

    Read More
    Splash March 1, 2016
  • Polly is a light
    Verified Purchase

    So cute . Love the bright colors. Ads some life to a dead corner of the house. Good construction ..

    Read More
    Donna B. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links