Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $93.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Modern Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style modern table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is 12 inches wide it is a great fit for nightstand or an in table really like it

    Read More
    CAROL C. August 14, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp exceeds expectations!!! It adds a beautiful touch to my room. Guests always comment on its uniquness! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser485580 August 14, 2017
  • Attractive, simple and classic look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive, simple and classic look. For the price the quality of these lamps is perfectly fine. From a distance she would not notice that some of the glass pieces are slightly askew. They make lovely bedside table lamps and operating with a pull cord which I rather enjoy instead of having a lamp with the knob.

    Read More
    JGK August 1, 2017
  • It's an enchanting piece, need better workmanship

    The design is even better in person from a distance. I love it! and it is enchanting. However if you up close, the workmanship on gluing and arrange the panels need to be improved. The gluing or what you call the black thing to put the panels together is not even and the panels are all lying flat smoothly. However still looks great from a distance, but not up close.

    Read More
    Sue W. July 23, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks very expensive and it so beautiful.

    Read More
    shoppinggus12 July 16, 2017
  • Styrofoam....with a decent lamp inside
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received a box containing a large amount of the flakiest, crumbliest, easiest-to-breathe-into your throat Styrofoam you have ever seen. Sweeping and vacuuming for hours to rid myself of the stuff. Inside was a decent little lamp. However, even with all the blessed styrofoam one of the glass panels had a small crack. I do foresee more cracks in the future as it is not made to actual tiffany standards. The lampbase is very cheaply made. Stick to a standard paper shade lamp. This one is fragile and not that grand. And the packing is ridiculous. A mountain of Styrofoam!

    Read More
    Kenneth K. July 13, 2017
  • Blue Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 blue lamps for our bedroom. We love them. Good light for reading in bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser605611 May 12, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp but it is so small but I made it work in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tdonsin1 May 4, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I live it and I got so many compliments Wish I could use more lamps like this one But I don't have space or table!!! 😍

    Read More
    OstkUser1094062 May 2, 2017
  • Bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love ....rich and beautiful looking.

    Read More
    stephanie c. March 3, 2017
  • Jamie Y .
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps ! Good Quality !

    Read More
    Jami Y. February 21, 2017
  • Order quickly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Heavy, quality stuff. I was hesitant but these are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser946631 February 7, 2017
  • Didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this lamp because the base was a cheap resin material and did not feel like it would properly support the weight of the heavy shade. I liked the look, but I was worried that if one of my cats walked by it or the kids bumped whatever furniture I had it on it would fall right over and break. It felt like the shade just never sat straight. I returned it.

    Read More
    tracyc2411 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps! I get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lori H. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for the space I have it in. I wanted a cut glass lamp with a modern take and this fits the bill. Arrived so well packaged and it casts a lovely soft shade in the room.

    Read More
    naggem December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red color lamp. It is an absolutely beautiful lamp. Unfortunately it had a little defect, pieces of the glass were missing paint throughout so I called customer care and they are replacing the lamp for me. In fact I just placed another order for 2 more lamps like this. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    OstkUser711330 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Got the red shade.

    Read More
    38570liv December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, good quality.

    Read More
    Darcy S. November 6, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, the go perfect in my livingroom

    Read More
    TAMMY B. November 6, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! I originally bought 2 then bought another!!! They are perfect!!

    Read More
    Courtney D. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links