Starting at: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Modern Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 blue lamps for our bedroom. We love them. Good light for reading in bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser605611 May 12, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp but it is so small but I made it work in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tdonsin1 May 4, 2017
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I live it and I got so many compliments Wish I could use more lamps like this one But I don't have space or table!!! 😍

    Read More
    OstkUser1094062 May 2, 2017
  • Bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love ....rich and beautiful looking.

    Read More
    stephanie c. March 3, 2017
  • Jamie Y .
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps ! Good Quality !

    Read More
    Jami Y. February 21, 2017
  • Order quickly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Heavy, quality stuff. I was hesitant but these are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser946631 February 7, 2017
  • Didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this lamp because the base was a cheap resin material and did not feel like it would properly support the weight of the heavy shade. I liked the look, but I was worried that if one of my cats walked by it or the kids bumped whatever furniture I had it on it would fall right over and break. It felt like the shade just never sat straight. I returned it.

    Read More
    tracyc2411 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these lamps! I get many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lori H. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for the space I have it in. I wanted a cut glass lamp with a modern take and this fits the bill. Arrived so well packaged and it casts a lovely soft shade in the room.

    Read More
    naggem December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the red color lamp. It is an absolutely beautiful lamp. Unfortunately it had a little defect, pieces of the glass were missing paint throughout so I called customer care and they are replacing the lamp for me. In fact I just placed another order for 2 more lamps like this. Very happy customer!

    Read More
    OstkUser711330 December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Got the red shade.

    Read More
    38570liv December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, good quality.

    Read More
    Darcy S. November 6, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, the go perfect in my livingroom

    Read More
    TAMMY B. November 6, 2016
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps! I originally bought 2 then bought another!!! They are perfect!!

    Read More
    Courtney D. October 5, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very classy, well made and easy to put together!

    Read More
    Kell T. September 28, 2016
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Amber B. July 1, 2016
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews all say "little lamp" but it's not little! It's quite big. If you use a regular bulb, it can be quite bright - I recommend getting this lamp without reservation, but wanted it to be clear that this is not a tiny lamp by any stretch. I would also recommend a warm bulb (2 bulbs). Otherwise great! Very lovely and well made.

    Read More
    Jill F. June 16, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it, need to order a second one, however in the red color, i am hoping you will be getting additional stock. cannot use the white

    Read More
    Kathleen A. June 6, 2016
  • Tiffany inspired.

    Easy to put together. Not exactly what I expected but I will keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser189625 May 14, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the lamp. Very pretty lite up. Goes great in my room. Going to purchase a matching floor lamp for the other side of the room

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links