Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission-style White Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    they're not going to fool anyone that they're tiffany lamps but they're ok

    Read More
    cheriebd October 30, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my family room, they look awesome. Very good quality, they look and feel like real Tiffany lamps. The assembly was easy, I had both of them put together in 10 min.

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 12, 2017
  • Hey Rey
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived promptly and actually looked better than online. Love it!

    Read More
    Reiko M. September 4, 2017
  • Pretty mission lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. It looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    MawMaw May 14, 2017
  • Lamp looks white.
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately this is the first time I get a bum product from Overstock. Lamp looks plastic white. Most importantly, it is NOT a match for the Chloe Tiffany style desk lamp I purchased , which was very, very nice. It was advertised as a match but not even close! Too much of a hastle to return. Hello garage!!

    Read More
    Enrique P. December 29, 2016
  • White torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Welcome addition to the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • Bruce
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp. When I received the lamp one of the sections of glass was broken. I contacted your customer support department and Prestin was a great help. He credited my purchase and sent a replacement. The customer service department was VERY easy to deal with.

    Read More
    Bruce C. October 15, 2016
  • very niced
    Verified Purchase

    was as expected from the description

    Read More
    papanther April 9, 2016
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very nice lamp for the price!

    Read More
    Dale T. March 29, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Adds just enough light in my livingroom.

    Read More
    ginamf March 26, 2016
  • It burns the bulbs very fast
    Verified Purchase

    I had to change the light bulbs so often that I got tired and threw it out.

    Read More
    anjeza s. March 17, 2016
  • sam
    Verified Purchase

    good quality colors are perfect for my living room

    Read More
    Susan G. February 27, 2016
  • Lamp color
    Verified Purchase

    Say Bronze Finish is not is Reddish brown at moment looks brown. Going to wait for summer to paint them.

    Read More
    Maria Isabella S. December 17, 2015
  • vivipr
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely packed, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    vivipr November 18, 2015
  • The Eye
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp it sends the right amount of light across the ceiling.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 6, 2015
  • Love this torchiere!
    Verified Purchase

    These are classic looking torchiere lamps, which I've had for years and love. We moved into a bigger house so I needed a third to round out the larger room. Even though it's the same lamp we bought years ago, the lamp shade on the recently-ordered third is darker than the other two. Not a big deal. Still like them a lot.

    Read More
    littlerooh October 11, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It's represented well by the picture. The reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because The pole is a little difficult to accurately line up and the shade has to be perfectly in line from all angles. There is lots of wiggle room so I had to work with it for a while to make it even from all angles. I would buy it again. It's elegant and not so Tiffany-looking because of the neutral colors.

    Read More
    Debi A. June 24, 2015
  • Top Quality lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Looks great. I love Overstock. I'm never disappointed.

    Read More
    Pat V. June 18, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to adjust the shade to sit at the right angle, but looks great.

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 14, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very substantial. Having the lighter shades of glass, it throws quite a bit of light. Great lamp for the price.

    Read More
    jemimah13 April 10, 2015