Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $136.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gah.57
    Verified Purchase

    One of the panels fell out !!! I have no idea how to repair it !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser48980 September 17, 2015
  • tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    love my lamp,make's my room look nice

    Read More
    percival c. June 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. Heavy and quite tall. The glass is a little flimsy but when it's turned on it just glows in our room. When we received the lamps, one lamp had a piece of glass that had pulled away from the leading. I wrote to customer service and was helped immediately. They sent another shade and I did not have to send the other back...thank goodness, especially at this time of the year. You will not be disappointed purchasing this lamp. It's beautiful and unusual and bright enough to do hand crafts next to it. The customer service was outstanding and I will be doing more business with them. This was my first order.

    Read More
    tootsie74 November 25, 2012
  • Scale of the picture inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is fine, but Overstock's picture makes it look smaller than it really is. The lamp is huge and over-sized, and it ended up looking out of place. Please find a picture that makes it look closer to scale.

    Read More
    nordic80 October 11, 2012
  • Georgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were more than I had hoped for. They are substantial, colorful, and very masculine. The detail is great. The base is heavy, helping to balance them since they are a little taller than most table lamps.

    Read More
    jtwhite October 13, 2007
  • Beautiful but two small flaws....
    Verified Purchase

    We love our lamps. However, the only things that could be improved on them are these two elements: The height of the shade is a bit too high, which means when you are sitting down next to it you can see the bulbs. Also, the shades are a bit flimsy. They are pretty but even more delicate than full blown glass because they bend a bit. Overall, we love them and the look of them but we would change these two things if we could.

    Read More
    panda33 July 2, 2007
  • Looks good but.....
    Verified Purchase

    There is no way to screw the top piece tight enough so the lamp shade doesn't spin around. This is a bigger problem if you want the shade as low as it can be as the top piece doesn't even screw far down enough leaving exposed threads. Also, when the shades came out of packaging, they were oily and smelled like gasoline.

    Read More
    bacidog June 20, 2007
  • Beautiful Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous stained-glass table lamp. It's a nice mix between the Mission style Mica lamp and beautiful turquoise stained glass. Heavy with bright lighting.

    Read More
    sashi63 June 13, 2007
Sponsored Links