Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany style Mission design 2 Light Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, well made light
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured...beautiful! Perfect for my house. SO happy!

    Read More
    gracie1979 August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful stained glass!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks incredible in my foyer. I love it! Adequate light output with LED bulbs. The colors are lovely and the semi-flush mount is great for ease of access when changing bulbs but nobody hits their head (we have fairly low ceilings).

    Read More
    maraland August 3, 2017
  • Tiffany style light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Fixtures are beautiful; I love them. First buy on Overstock; light fixture was exactly as pictured. Will definitely purchase more items.

    Read More
    OstkUser1236857 July 14, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    not quite as bright as I would like, but it does look nice in the room it was bought for

    Read More
    Paul K. June 18, 2017
  • Installation Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice looking light once I managed to install it. Directions are confusing with little detail. Will not purchase any more light fixtures online.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. June 10, 2017
  • The right look
    Verified Purchase

    This light was a replacement for an 80's style chandelier and it just adds such a touch of class to our room now

    Read More
    Kathleen B. May 27, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I get so many compliments on it. It's in our kitchen.

    Read More
    baannie May 13, 2017
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, excellent craftsmanship, looks great. Would recommend as a light for any room.

    Read More
    mavis l. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Light, Terrific Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic light. I was worried about it, being so inexpensive. But I really like it. Even the electrician who installed it remarked on what good quality it is. (And, it is made of glass and metal, not plastic.) Putting one each at the top and bottom of my staircase, I was concerned, too, that it might not give off enough light. But, I put 40-watt LED light bulbs in them, and it gives off plenty of light. I may even try higher-wattage bulbs, but I wouldn't say it's necessary. I'm really quite pleased, even though my expectations were a little reserved.

    Read More
    mh1212 March 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Have this light in our entry which is very small. The light is the perfect touch! We have gotten several compliments on it. The colors are gorgeous and it's very high quality. Looks like an expensive custom made piece! Love it!

    Read More
    coondog8 January 3, 2017
  • Tiffany Style Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is right on. The glass is of many colors and when the light is on, it's shows them off very well. Well made fixture.

    Read More
    bigbrooksie October 25, 2016
  • Non Glass
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice however the description doesn't shows that they are made of plastic and not glass like they stated

    Read More
    OstkUser398699 September 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous Mission Light
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this is my entryway and am so in love! Gorgeous tiffany/mission-style replica light with modern and lush colors. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Amy N. September 26, 2016
  • Mission Ceiling Light
    Verified Purchase

    Light is very attractive as advertised. Only 2 60 W bulbs do not provide much light, however. Still, we are very satisfied with the overall effect and glad we ordered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser518364 September 24, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. True to picture. Not so easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser396461 August 23, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is stunningly beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara L. June 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is so beautiful. Looks fantastic in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Dukie June 22, 2016
  • Poor design, pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    In order to securely attach the light fixture to the base, it has to be done PRIOR to mounting the whole thing to the ceiling, BUT, once that is done, it cannot be mounted securely to the ceiling, because the screw holes are inaccessible. Luckily, we're a bunch of engineers and figured a way around the design flaws. Poor rating, because most people will end up with a fixture that could fall on them.

    Read More
    cmaroon May 23, 2016
  • classy piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a replacement light for the mudroom. It looks great and was very easily installed.

    Read More
    David M. May 22, 2016
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price, but not the quality I was hoping for. Looked a little "plasticky". Returned this one.

    Read More
    cntrlme May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links