Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Tiffany Look Alike
    Verified Purchase

    The is shade is very plastically. Still a nice buy without the cost of a real Tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    Rodney S. September 11, 2015
  • False description of product! Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Descrition of shade says its made with glass. It is not! They are pieces of plastic! This is false advertisement. Customer be ware. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    billyjoek December 23, 2013
  • cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The base is wood not metal and poorly constructed, glued joints that are loose and would need to be re-stained to hide joints. This may be the first product from overstocked that I have been disappointed with. Very low quality.

    Read More
    ravenwillie1 September 9, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Was PLEASANTLY surprised with this lamp!....Have mission furniture and searched for over a year for the RIGHT lamp....and this is IT!

    Read More
    bigdaddy2032 March 1, 2011
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is handsome. Lamp shade is not constructed of 350 pieces of cut glass. The pieces are plastic. I was able to melt the inside of one piece with the hot tip of a soldering iron. Lamp base is not metal, it is wood. Foil soldering is poorly applied.

    Read More
    brent325 February 15, 2011
  • looks good from afar
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, shape, design and colors of the lamp. Shade does not not seem to be all glass as indicated and does not sit steady on the base. We expected better quality for the price. That said, it still functions well and looks nice from a distance!

    Read More
    jwk1600 February 9, 2011
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning is the only word that I can come up with for these beautiful lamps. I have purchased several Tiffany lamps for myself and as gifts for others and am always amazed at the beauty and quality of these lamps for the price. This one is a christmas gift for my mother in law and she is going to be amazed!

    Read More
    lperry1 December 23, 2010
  • best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps, great price, great quality. they are more beautiful than in the picture. i will most defiantly purchase more in the future!

    Read More
    avablue069 December 4, 2010
  • Would be nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks good from a distance but up close there are some cracks on the base of the lamp and the top doesn't look finished at all. I would buy this again at a lower price.

    Read More
    habincali November 27, 2010
  • Plastic, not Glas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Lamp, but the description said the lamp was made with "glass" but it turns out there plastic

    Read More
    tommyboy1959 October 14, 2010
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my family room after getting new furniture. They are beautiful, sturdy lamps. They look great with craftsman/mission style furniture. I didn't find any problems with the workmanship, but it could have been finished a little nicer. However, the price was right and they were shipped/packaged well. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    centraliowanone March 25, 2010
  • great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and the size was just right. The base is not the quality of wood that I would have liked but you don't really notice unless you get up close and really look at it. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    justsharing February 3, 2010
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased this lamp along with another similar lamp for Christmas, intending my wife to pick one. She kept both. This is saying alot, because my wife is very frugal. Both lamps fit well with the design of our craftsman-style house.

    Read More
    seattlemcp January 6, 2010
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. The lamp base was damaged when I received it and the workmenship was very poor. I also purchased the matching ceiling lamp and the fixture had seams that were not finished and you can see light through them. Also, the ceiling fixture installs crooked and the lamp shades look like plastic. My husband and I were very dissatified!

    Read More
    December 27, 2008
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the base of this lamp was cracked and glued back together...so obvious. and the shade was of very poor quality

    Read More
    rbee3 October 23, 2008
  • Mission Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks exactly like its picture. The shade is a bit plasticy, but overall it looks very good.

    Read More
    birdsmom August 7, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corinne E. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links