Today $79.99

At other retailer: $106.99

Save $27.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the lamp, loved the colors, loved the speedy delivery but what I don't love is how the shade is too small to fit a light bulb in. A regular light bulb rests against the side of the shade. The only bulb I could get to fit was an appliance bulb and even that is too close to the shade. It looks nice but not of much use since I am afraid to turn it on and have the shade get too hot!!

    Read More
    Amy J. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very beautiful. They were easy to assemble. Having recently changed my decor to the arts & Crafts Mission style, they fit in very well. The only disappointment was that the chevron design was not on all four sides. Chevron on 2 sides and gold/brown squares on the other two. Still would buy them again.

    Read More
    goodwich April 11, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. Ivory is the predominant color of the shade with some light green and brown (which looks brownish golden with light). Very nice!

    Read More
    Lang February 27, 2015
  • good title
    Verified Purchase

    good looking same problem trying to make the shade steady also the watts of the bulb are to strong and the shade gets very hot

    Read More
    nanagems13 December 25, 2014
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's apartment. They are beautiful! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    stella1225 November 28, 2014
  • You can't convince me that this is GLASS....it's p
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great, but I do not believe the shade is made of stained glass. The box comes with a note from the manufacturer saying that it is indeed glass, but when you tap it, the shade really sounds and feels like plastic. It's lightweight like plastic. And I guess for **** instead of ****** I should have known better! The shaft is metal, but the square base (6.25" x 6.25") is plastic. There is felt on the bottom. The solder on the shade feels like metal and looks realistic, but the "solder" strip along the bottom edge can be pulled away and broken, so would be careful not to snag it when dusting.

    Read More
    tonja123 September 25, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. The base is streamlined and well made. The glass shade is well proportioned for the base and provides a contemporary/ more masculine design for those who appreciate the beauty of stained glass but cannot accommodate the usual floral designs. Two bulbs provide balanced light to illuminate the colors of the shade design and pull chains are much more convenient than the rotary on cord switch for light control. The height of this lamp makes it ideal for desk use. For chairside use, it provides adequate illumination for reading but would require a higher chairside table to raise it to shoulder height. The apron (vertical) of the shade is deep enough to shield the bulb glare, provided the user is not positioned lower than the lamp. This lamp is available from other sources but is in most cases twice the price .

    Read More
    bigshop February 25, 2014
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with them. Very well packed so no damage issues.

    Read More
    brittgypsy February 13, 2013
  • Love my lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the money. Warm glow, heavy base, make this lamp an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    medfordgirl May 22, 2010
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the simplicity of this style. I had bought the tall version of this a couple of years ago. The table one is a different color even though the picture looks the same as the tall one. This one is more white than yellow. It's still nice. It's not glass but a high grade plastic.

    Read More
    ryhana April 6, 2010
  • manufacturer design error in lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just as described in the O.stock online store. The colors, dimensions, ease in assembly, and appearance are all good. The major flaw design is in the lamp shade itself. THey made it too small. If you put in an 'eco' bulb or a regular 60 watt bulb in the sockets, the bulbs touch the shade and it has to be at an angle to the base. So I was not happy with that at all; thus I gave it a 2 star rating in workmanship. I had another tiffany lamp and switched shades to solve the problem. Overstock should contact this lamp company and send the lamps back to for modifications.

    Read More
    sphone August 4, 2008
  • Tiffany-Style Navajo Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received two of these, on the exact day FedEx stated they would be delivered. They arrived without damage, and assembled easily. When I placed them on matching tables to each side of my large TV cabinet and lit them up, the room was transformed! What lovely lamps they are! The colors were exactly what I needed for my room. Be advised, though, that these are petite lamps, not very tall (about 24"), with narrow bases. But the shades are good size, and in the right setting, they are very classy-looking, both on (where the shade is really enhanced) or off (shade more subdued). I'm very pleased with their quality, and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    carolyncag May 13, 2006
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these, they are perfect in my bedroom. Excellent quality, have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    pls59 December 9, 2017
  • misson table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice stained glass mission lamp.This goes great with my decor,good quality lamp.Real stained glass not plastic,lamp was well packaged to avoid breakage

    Read More
    rsfamilystore November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dual bulbs, beautiful shade. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 29, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but not the right color. Looked red in description

    Read More
    beesusie September 26, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice lamp. I like to turn it on at night, just to look at it. The craftsmanship is acceptable, but some minor scratching on the base and the shade has issues with the faux leading. Look good so good enough for now.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has two bulbs in it and works very well in my dark bedroom for reading at night.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 30, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great! Easy to assemble.. Gives off a warm light to room. Saw other reviews about the bulb getting too hot. I bought the 40 watt bulbs shaped like a candle you see in chandeliers works great shade does not get hot at all. They also look nicer in the lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156211 May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table lamp is easy to assemble and made with great quality materials. The colors given off by the lamp are gorgeous! The lamp recommendation on bulb size is for incandescent bulbs. I'm sure if you use CFL bulbs, you can realize a higher wattage.

    Read More
    AJM May 16, 2017