Today $76.99

At other retailer: $115.99

Save $39.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I got my lamps and really like them! Very nice

    Read More
    Jeana R. December 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these, they are perfect in my bedroom. Excellent quality, have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    pls59 December 9, 2017
  • misson table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice stained glass mission lamp.This goes great with my decor,good quality lamp.Real stained glass not plastic,lamp was well packaged to avoid breakage

    Read More
    rsfamilystore November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dual bulbs, beautiful shade. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 29, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but not the right color. Looked red in description

    Read More
    beesusie September 26, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice lamp. I like to turn it on at night, just to look at it. The craftsmanship is acceptable, but some minor scratching on the base and the shade has issues with the faux leading. Look good so good enough for now.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 5, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has two bulbs in it and works very well in my dark bedroom for reading at night.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 30, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great! Easy to assemble.. Gives off a warm light to room. Saw other reviews about the bulb getting too hot. I bought the 40 watt bulbs shaped like a candle you see in chandeliers works great shade does not get hot at all. They also look nicer in the lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156211 May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table lamp is easy to assemble and made with great quality materials. The colors given off by the lamp are gorgeous! The lamp recommendation on bulb size is for incandescent bulbs. I'm sure if you use CFL bulbs, you can realize a higher wattage.

    Read More
    AJM May 16, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The shades have more green in them than I was expecting but they are nice

    Read More
    Penny H. May 13, 2017
  • Did not care for this at all!
    Verified Purchase

    Light bulb did not fit. Cheap.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great! I bought three and love them. They are very warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Judith M B. March 29, 2017
  • Mission Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1005999 March 29, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is plastic, but looks good.

    Read More
    George S. February 11, 2017
  • beautiful art deco style gives out a warm light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my two daughters, one in lived in Texas, the other Montana. The lamps go well with western decor especially the daughter who lives in the cabin in Montana. It sits by her leather sofa from which they have a lovely view of the Rockies.

    Read More
    • Tiffany-style Mission Table Lamp
    mayhollow February 5, 2017
  • Mission style lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp. Beautiful design, perfect fit for my office. Well made and fits well with my other mission style furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser586860 January 21, 2017
  • Love the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described. It is a little on the delicate side, but I guess that is to be expected for this type of glass.

    Read More
    Connie N. December 7, 2016
  • Wobbley shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade fascinator does not go down all the way, so the shade wobbles. Also the bar and stand is much lighter than I would have expected. These feature gives it a slightly cheap feel. However, the look good. Note regular size light bulbs will clink against the shade so I would use a smaller bulb.

    Read More
    Benjamin D. October 19, 2016
  • Perfect lamp for side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade, even though you can see the welds on the base.

    Read More
    missionman October 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is at our cabin and fits the decor perfectly!

    Read More
    saxlady July 29, 2016