Today: $80.99

At other retailer: $122.99

Save $42.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Did not care for this at all!
    Verified Purchase

    Light bulb did not fit. Cheap.

    Read More
    Mary K. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great! I bought three and love them. They are very warm and inviting.

    Read More
    Judith M B. March 29, 2017
  • Mission Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1005999 March 29, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is plastic, but looks good.

    Read More
    George S. February 11, 2017
  • beautiful art deco style gives out a warm light
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my two daughters, one in lived in Texas, the other Montana. The lamps go well with western decor especially the daughter who lives in the cabin in Montana. It sits by her leather sofa from which they have a lovely view of the Rockies.

    Read More
    mayhollow February 5, 2017
  • Mission style lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp. Beautiful design, perfect fit for my office. Well made and fits well with my other mission style furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser586860 January 21, 2017
  • Love the Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described. It is a little on the delicate side, but I guess that is to be expected for this type of glass.

    Read More
    Connie N. December 7, 2016
  • Wobbley shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade fascinator does not go down all the way, so the shade wobbles. Also the bar and stand is much lighter than I would have expected. These feature gives it a slightly cheap feel. However, the look good. Note regular size light bulbs will clink against the shade so I would use a smaller bulb.

    Read More
    Benjamin D. October 19, 2016
  • Perfect lamp for side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade, even though you can see the welds on the base.

    Read More
    missionman October 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is at our cabin and fits the decor perfectly!

    Read More
    saxlady July 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well made lamp.

    Read More
    emmasu July 19, 2016
  • Emily
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp

    Read More
    Mark T. May 18, 2016
  • Ms Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Of course I am very biased when it comes to Tiffany lamps but even if I wasn't biased these lamps are well put together it has a nice weight and I would totally recommend anybody to buy whether it's this one or any Tiffany lamp for your home or office thank you to the makers of Tiffany lamps

    Read More
    Veronica J. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Nice quality. Arrived on time

    Read More
    Scott S. April 17, 2016
  • The perfect compliment to my decor.
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Gerald S. April 8, 2016
  • Mission table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my son's new home. It looks great, and he loves it. Very satisfied with style and quality.

    Read More
    Louise H. March 24, 2016
  • love this lamp and it looks even better in use.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp came packed very well so no pieces got broken. It was easy to assemble and looks great with the "Mission-style" furniture that I bought from overstock.com. My living room now looks more inviting and comfortable and it's great to have my pieces matching. I am very glad that I got these, although I almost wish I'd gotten a different color shade.

    Read More
    epontiac February 29, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp! Beautiful glass work

    Read More
    chris h. February 13, 2016
  • Mrs. Bernadette E.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Bernadette E. February 9, 2016
  • Barely does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that the shade is actually plastic and so small that the light bulbs bump the edges of the shade unless the shade is turned such that it is diagonal to the base. I actually went out and bought some more compact LED bulbs to get a better fit. I did not return only because (1) I really like the way it looks and (2) the lamp is for a guest room that is only used about 3 nights a year.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links