Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $187.99

Was: $197.49

Save $9.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Complimented our Space
    Verified Purchase

    we have 17 foot ceilings in the living room with a compatible green colored paint. The lights when lite exude a beautiful warm glow. Perfect for our decor.

    Read More
    Kenneth K. October 13, 2015
  • I love Overstock Still
    Verified Purchase

    Yet again I'm a happy customer with Overstock .My shipment came earlier than expected,and it was SO EASY TO ASSEMBLE it took me less than 20 mins if that! Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    Torinto F. May 14, 2015
  • Color is slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is a darker orange than in the photo, which makes it look cheaper. The shade is a hard plastic and not glass (I knew that when I bought it, though). It is also pretty wobbly. An OKAY-only purchase.

    Read More
    Christopher D. February 16, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Mission Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad deal however it was a bit of a let down to see the lamp shades were not glass.

    Read More
    bottomup November 15, 2012
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for my living room and budget. The two lamps are just as advertised. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    anomad May 16, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Mission Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    we like the lamps. Shipping was reliable We think they are a good value.

    Read More
    howardbrown January 27, 2012
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    lamps arrived well packed and undamaged. Color is nice, and versatility of two bulb outlets per lamp is great. The only problem is the shades are a plastic composite, not glass. If you are expecting a tiffany quality glass shade, you will not find that here. Also the finial will not hold the shade snugly so it totters and spins. You will have to add rubber washers to get a tighter fit. These are worth the price I guess, but I don't expect them to last beyond a few years at best. Lamp bases are sturdy, but I may search for better shades in real glass.

    Read More
    deflorist January 24, 2012
  • Great customer service on lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are lovely. The set I received was fine but the shade on the floor lamp was cracked. I didn't know what would happen, but I contacted Overstock customer service through your instant messaging and was told immediately that you would replace the lamp. You shipped another floor lamp right away and we got it a few days later. It is beautiful and the green color is much more prominent on the shade. The first lamps had much more red in the chevrons than this one. I prefer the greener one, but they are both very nice and the red matches the throw pillows on my new love seat, so that is fine, All in all, I am very pleased and the great customer service really impresses me. Thank you. I'm sure I'll be coming back for more things for my home.

    Read More
    kb44cats December 4, 2011
  • Great deal for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and description were pretty accurate. However, I expected the pole lamp to have more bulkiness. It does fit beautifully in a small cozy area, though, and has adequate lighting. The table lamp is nicely sized. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    silvestherp October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps. I find myself going into the living room and switching both of them on, and just sitting and looking at them. They "make" the room. If you have brown, gold or rust in your room, they really set it off.

    Read More
    artisteyes June 17, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Navajo Mission lamps (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    They are beauitful. I love them,they came well packaged. Glad they were because when I saw the outside of the box,I thought there would be a problem. But all was well.. The price was right it was a great bargain,and they are very well made.They look great in my livingroom. Friends have commented that they are some of the finest lamps they have seen. Thank you

    Read More
    onewoolf May 4, 2011
  • navajo lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps really look beautiful in our den ! They arrived quickly and only took a few minutes ro put together. They are as nice as more expensive lamps that we looked at in local stores and they have a lot more class!

    Read More
    brandie1 January 19, 2011
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    When I received them both shades were broken....I suppose they would have been nice....too bad. The packaging of lamps is lousy. I returned every lamp I ordered from here. Either lamps were broken or cheap looking.

    Read More
    amywarren January 17, 2010
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. They are well made and easy to assemble. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    rae73 December 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gene C. September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie T. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manaz N. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links