Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Hanging Pendant Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prism
    Verified Purchase

    This light makes a wonderful prism of light variations on your ceiling and other on the walls. A stunning light to add to any room.

    Read More
    Eric H. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in person and lit up. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser60425 January 15, 2017
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    brought tiffany-style Mission Hanging Pendant light for a gift and he loves it. Quality was really great and would recommend it.

    Read More
    april315 December 14, 2016
  • Quality

    Packaged well, shipped quickly. This Tiffany style light is good quality. Light shines beautifully through all the glass pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser777183 December 6, 2016
  • beautiful but askew
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty when turned on but just can't get it hanging straight. Tried for several hours and it is still askew--we turned it around so it the crooked side is toward the back.

    Read More
    Pat l. October 18, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely stunning! We put it in our powder bathroom and it is a show piece.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 22, 2016
  • Wouldn't know difference
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pendant light......it looks beautiful when the light shines through.

    Read More
    mindyjill July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and is the center piece of our dining room. The colors are great and looks like a very expensive piece. As other reviewers have noted, the directions are lacking but my husband is experienced with hanging lighting so we had no issues at all.

    Read More
    Ellen N. April 12, 2016
  • Choose the right buld
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and great quality. Was very easy to install. If you are planning to use new led or fluorescent bulbs, be sure to go with a SoftWhite. I tried others and it didn't look right. The light is directed up. If this is the look your going for you'll be fine. Everyone that sees my chandelier now all comment on how it looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser96760 March 30, 2016
  • Elegant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant lighting at a great price. Awesome addition to the dining room

    Read More
    Michael W. February 28, 2016
  • Tiffany Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair to hang in my brand new kitchen and the first thing many people see are the Tiffany lights. They are beautiful and look perfect, I could not be happier. They will be there for years to come!

    Read More
    Nancy P. February 22, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the style, colors and quality

    Read More
    Smita J. January 13, 2016
  • Love this one, color little darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and good quality lamp; the color is darker in person than the photo shown.

    Read More
    y2uabc January 9, 2016
  • classy italian work
    Verified Purchase

    besides the fact that without light the colors are merging into grey and olive that has to be taken in account ,once you light it up is very pretty.

    Read More
    audioqual10 November 27, 2015
  • teachermom25
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. It adds so much warmth to the room and just enough light where I need it.

    Read More
    teachermom29 November 24, 2015
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely what we were in search of.... The picture does not do the piece justice. It's just phenomenal in our music room. Highly recommended! Bonus: easy and only about 30 minutes to install.

    Read More
    John H. November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured online, even more beautiful when lit. Adds warmth and style to my kitchen dining area. Happy with delivery, packaging, price and reviews were so helpful with my decision. Overall great experience!

    Read More
    Jean R. November 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicest additions to my remodel. Beautiful

    Read More
    Gary R. November 11, 2015
  • c taylor
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous and has so much quality for the price!

    Read More
    Christina T. November 7, 2015
  • Even more beautiful when hung and lit.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light. Sturdy, nothing cheap about it.

    Read More
    Michele F. October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links