Today: $112.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recieved 2 broken lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and received both broken in the box. The lamps were beautiful, but overall my experience with them is disappointing. Now I have to go through the trouble of returning them, as they were damaged upon delivery.

    Read More
    mccloudc October 1, 2013
  • Poor quality. Cheap plastic feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    The first sight at the product made me feel regretful. Placed a return immediately.

    Read More
    chevronjean August 31, 2013
  • Tiffany Style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a sturdy, heavy base. It gives a nice light and was easy to put together. The shade frame wasn't completely sealed together in two corners with the glass but overall a nice asset to a room.

    Read More
    nancy7426 July 31, 2013
  • Great value lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was exactly what I was looking for to go behind my husbands new mission style chair. The lamp is a great quality, the colors are excellent and the ability to have either one or two lamps lit is nice. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mtrm August 17, 2012
  • Mission Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a good value and better than pictured. The assembly was easy and the illumination is fine.

    Read More
    buckhouse2 February 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our living room. Nice color. My husband put it together while I was away and he said it was easy to put together. Some folks had mentioned that it seemed to be made of plastic instead of glass, but it is definitely glass. I would recommend it. Excellent buy for the money.

    Read More
    irenencc January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived quickly and was very well packed. Colors are exactly as represented. Love the design of the shade. We are very pleased with our lamp as with everything we have already purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    elirach November 2, 2011
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with my purchase. The lamp looks good in my room -- it gives a lovely warm glow and the colors in the arrow pattern are very nice. The lamp was easy to assemble, and the base is quite sturdy. The shade is quite wobbly -- maybe a washer will fix that, I'll have to see.

    Read More
    jahy2 September 28, 2011
  • Good lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome lamp, and the price is honestly unbeatable. The lampshade itself is VERY wobbly and does not sit straight, so please be aware of this when ordering. Other than that, it's beautiful when lit and really adds a nice touch to my living room.

    Read More
    jenaywins May 17, 2010
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, solid and heavy base. East to assemble, very well packaged and fast delivery. Not a bright lamp, will not illuminate the room but okay for a reading lamp. The shade seems more like plastic than glass but colors are great. Great design.Overall very satisfied.

    Read More
    gem37jel December 9, 2009
  • On a mission for lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, easy to assemble floor lamp. The double pull chain on/off is great. Nice bright light for reading. Actually you can go with lower wattage as it casts a lot of light.Geometric shade pattern is different from most stain glass designs.Great price.

    Read More
    4plus2 December 5, 2009
  • AWESOME & A STEAL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than the photo. When it's lit, it throws a lovely warm glow and the colors are not too subtle, but not too vibrant. I've purchased many Tiffany-style lamps and the workmanship and quality is excellent. One would expect to pay much more for a lamp like this. It went together in a snap. AND, of course, the shipping cost was next to nothing and it arrived in no time!! I'm rarely disappointed in anything I purchase from Overstock.com, but this lamp is by far one of the best purchases I've ever made from Overstock!

    Read More
    ofthewater November 27, 2009
Sponsored Links