Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany-style Mission Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with the quality of the Tiffany glass. I'm ready to invite guests to show it off. If you like this style, you will also be pleased. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. August 1, 2017
  • Tiffany Fall Apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have reviewed this when I got it. I bought it for my daughter and son in law for a Christmas gift. By Jan 1 it had fallen apart and there was no way to connect it back. A piece of junk. It's been in their basement ever since. They should just throw it away.

    Read More
    overstock16 June 21, 2017
  • Bought to go with the table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect match. Finishes the bedroom perfect. Bought the 40 watt candle shaped bulbs like the ones you see in chandlers works perfect and looks great! Colors on shade is beautiful when light is lite or not great buy. Could not be happier. So easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1156211 May 31, 2017
  • Good value Tiffany-style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a stylish lamp, absolutely loved the colors and design of the shapes. Was quick shipping. Extremely happy with this purchase, I'm sure you will be too

    Read More
    OstkUser30237 April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, and it was easy to put together. Looks awesome

    Read More
    llaz April 18, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    i so love this lamp, and i've seen similar lamps for much more money. we live in a 1930's bungalow, so this lamp is absolutely true to the character of our home. the lamp came wonderfully packed, so everything arrived safe and sound.

    Read More
    Cheryl Repko K. February 15, 2017
  • Colors more garish with light off
    Verified Purchase

    Worked with my wine colored furniture when lit, but become harsh red and green when not. Gave it away.

    Read More
    Samara A. January 30, 2017
  • Cliff Baerlin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent floor lamp, shade colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    Clifford2 B. November 19, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for bedroom. Perfect I love it.

    Read More
    Diane D. November 16, 2016
  • substantial
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is weighty and well- built. It looks good. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    dkeephus September 1, 2016
  • gardener
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, well packed, excellent value for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser282881 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Soft, colorful light. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Alecia W. April 27, 2016
  • Just as I hoped..
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Nice quality. Arrived on time

    Read More
    Scott S. April 17, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good Value. The fit and finish of the shade is a bit off, but in okay for the price.

    Read More
    Thomas L. February 3, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful in my Native-American inspired front room

    Read More
    janisioux September 4, 2015
  • Great floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp in conjunction with a similar looking table tiffany piece and the two are exquisitely paired. This floor lamp is elegantly styled and well manufactured. The shade, like the tabletop lamp, is not all that sturdy, but given the delicate nature of the tiffany design it is not too fragile. This is a great looking lamp!

    Read More
    bljcolo August 14, 2015
  • Cool Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great choice to buy. Love the style.

    Read More
    Seth K. July 3, 2015
  • Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would have ranked this 5 stars but thre was one noticeable hairline crack on one side. . I simply faced it away from the room so it's not noticeable at all. Otherwise, love the colors and quality.

    Read More
    Dee S. June 23, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition; excellent quality

    Read More
    Catherine C. May 28, 2015
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks nice, but when using the recommended 60W, type A bulb, the bulbs are up against the shade.

    Read More
    L F A. February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links