Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $173.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Fireplace Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Prairie School Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in an Arts & Crafts era home and this screen is a stunning edition to our decor. It is weighty, large, and gorgeous. However I knocked off a star because it needs a lock or other method to keep the side wings straight. When a pet or breeze goes by the screen folds up and falls over which has unfortunately resulted in us already experiencing a break.

    Read More
    Gina R. August 7, 2017
  • Just what we needed.....
    Verified Purchase

    Our only complaint about this item is the color is less vibrant than pictured....otherwise we're completely satisfied....

    Read More
    John J. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - needs a light behind it to show the colors when not having a fire.

    Read More
    budjulie January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Yup! It's really pretty and the art-deco is perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela R. October 26, 2015
  • Good price for a very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first item I purchased for a new home we were moving into. Our home has a distinct "arts and crafts" feel to it, and it has added a lovely touch to our fireplace; it is so much nicer to see than a plain fireplace screen showing when the fireplace is not in use.

    Read More
    newstuff4us April 21, 2015
  • JAL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fireplace screen. Beautiful

    Read More
    James L. February 21, 2015
  • pretty but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful screen but there is nothing to stabilize it when it stands. we will be retrofitting ours somehow but it is worth the effort.

    Read More
    mfd52 November 22, 2014
  • Quality issue
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of this screen is an issue. Foil between glass pieces is not soldered good. Fragile. Be careful. Stained glass colors are not the same as advertised. Size is good. I'm not using this in a fireplace, but using it in a bathroom window, which works great for me.

    Read More
    derjimmer September 24, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a family member and so did not open it for awhile. Big mistake as now it is very late for a return. One of the side panels is slightly taller than the other 2 panels. One of the hinges is broken. Construction seems cheap and very poor, although none of the glass arrived broken.The glass is dark and dingy looking when light is not behind it, but pretty when lit. It was intended for a brick fireplace but the base is so thin it will not stand up steadily on the brick surface. Disappointing.

    Read More
    dkjack1383 August 14, 2014
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    the fireplace cover is beautiful in its color .putting a rotating light behind it gives it a very nice glow.it,s not as big as I thought it would be but very nice just the same.

    Read More
    monket November 7, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant buying a fire place screen online, hoping the color and quality match the photo and the description. Once the screen arrived, I was very pleased with it. The quality is excellent! Do not worry about the screen being broken while shipping and handling, as the packaging is very safe and secure. Absolutely, I would recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    phillybabe4ever June 16, 2013
  • beautiful genuine stained glass screen
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit apprehensive, but was very pleased upon receipt of this beautiful piece. It is a work of art. I display it with a small lamp behind it in the fireplace. Beautiful ! And really very prompt receipt, especially for such a large piece

    Read More
    esmimi February 9, 2013
  • Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I priced out comparable stained glass fireplace screens and this one was far superior and a far more attractive price. It is a great addition to a fireplace and really makes your fireplace "pop". I have had numerous compliments.

    Read More
    bab6301 January 17, 2013
  • A problem
    Verified Purchase

    This is a problem with internet buying. Had I seen the screen in person, I never would have purchased it. But, I am too lazy to pack it up and send it back. There was not information or label regarding returns on the box. I will use it until it breaks.

    Read More
    receipts October 11, 2011
  • grand!
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful! came in perfect condition - wrapped really well - can't wait to use it with candles behind in my psuedo- fireplace.

    Read More
    blwscott September 8, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Mission Fireplace Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Four of the glass pieces were cracked and was shipped back. We called to cancel the replacement, but it had already been shipped. We refused the second package because the glass is so thin that we didn't want to buy something that cracked when securely package -- it would never last in use. We're still waiting for our credit card to be credited with the cost of the screen.

    Read More
    johnnyb49 August 31, 2011
  • tiffany style fireplace screen
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was very secure and arrived quickly and safely. I put a can light in the fireplace to show all of the beautiful colors. I have received compliments on it .

    Read More
    judeks July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser480266 September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links