Today: $152.79
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fast Shipping, As Described, Pefect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Typical of Overstocks quality service, the product arrived a few days after the order was placed in perfect condition; packed very well by the manufacturer. The fixture was very easy to install. Just about every lamp and light fixture in my log-home are stained glass of various kinds; adding this to the collection fit in nicely and compares average quality. It is made of glass (contrary to another comment I saw posted) and well crafted. If you are new to stained glass, like most, it may have a residual oily film left on it from the manufacturing process (either residual flux from soldering, patina, or protectorant) easily washed off w/ soap and water before you install it. Took about 30 mins to install. Fits in nicely, casts a warm glow using two 75w bulbs; looks good turned on or off. The room its in is approx 12x16 dining area and is visually proportionate to the space (not too small / not too big). The price compared $30 less expensive than any other lighting distributor carrying this model... add to that no shipping charges and you have a very nice deal.

    Read More
    centralvalley August 9, 2011
  • Excellent addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This hanging lamp simlpy lit the dining room . The colors were not as I expected, I was looking 4 a burgundy touch, however once it was assembled and hung, the job was done!. One suggestion, needs a medium to large area to hang it its a big fixture. One downfall, the packaged instructions included were not for this lamp but we figured it out. The price is right. I will recommended to any friend, but I dont want copycats!

    Read More
    leemartin February 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, perfect in my dining room over Mission table. Only negative was instructions were for different lamp so a little difficult to install.

    Read More
    bweiden September 11, 2013
  • Great product, great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Surprisingly enough light for my wife to conduct art class at the dining room table. Good quality, and easy to install.

    Read More
    rilke64 February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the lamp with some broken glass on one edge. Overstock was fantastic to send a replacement right away. The next one also had some broken panes, but these would not be seen after it was hung, so I did not ask for another replacement. I think the packaging should be sturdier to protect them when they are shipped via delivery trucks). The light can be either flush mount as shown in the photo or hung lower on a chain included in the packaging. The instruction illustration shows a "clamshell" if hung with the chain, but there isn't another part to add to the assembly to complete this look (it wasn't in either of the boxes shiped so it may be an incorrect illustration). It is a beautiful fixture and gives off sufficient lighting with the 2 60-w bulbs. Perfect size for 12 ft x15 ft x8.5ft dining room.

    Read More
    cookie3319 May 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light. We'd looked for months for a light for our dining room in our 1920's home. This light is perfect! It fits the craftsman feel of the home and provides plenty of light.

    Read More
    cristine01 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous. Just what I was looking for. High quality.

    Read More
    Marcia T. December 18, 2016
  • Very nice lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that prevents a 5 star review is that the dirst pne arrived missing a piece and the instructions were for a different lamp. It took three tries to get it installed correctly because of the bad instructions.

    Read More
    OstkUser577564 October 23, 2016
  • Too Heavy for the chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture and it was beautiful. It was however to heavy for the chain and it snapped breaking the electrical cord. I now have a useless beautiful piece of junk which I'm giving to an artist friend of mine.

    Read More
    nooley October 12, 2016
  • crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this look and was so excited to find it on overstock.com. However, I was very dissappointed in the quality of the product. It was caved in and broken. I reordered and was the same way the second time. very poorly made and terrible cheap shipping materials used. Would not recommend anything from this manufacturer. So sad.

    Read More
    Laurie W. August 30, 2016
  • Showstopping Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Every guest to my home thought I had paid a lot for this chandelier. Very Beautiful - lit or not! A tad dim when lit, otherwise I'd give it 6 stars out of 5.

    Read More
    Christina Z. August 19, 2016
  • Looks Beautiful

    We are restoring a 1922 Bungalow. This fixture looks age appropriate and we have it on a dimmer switch. Nice quality and great price. We have 13 foot ceilings and it doesn't hang too low as my husband is 6'3.

    Read More
    Iowa August 17, 2016
  • MGarvey
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this light fixture for our Chicago style dining room turned pub. The only thing we wish was better was the brightness of the light output. We have 100w bulbs in it and it is still pretty dim.

    Read More
    Marie G. May 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Fragile, extremely beautiful!

    Read More
    DARA A. May 22, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our Craftsman style home.

    Read More
    Barb S. December 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Went up easily. Made a huge difference in her front hall beautiful light great style

    Read More
    Carrie C. December 21, 2015
  • MY LIGHT FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS BEFORE I PUT MY HOME ON THE MARKET TO HAVE AN APPEAL FOR BOTH A MAN OR A WOMAN. IT IS IN THE DINING ROOM. BTW, I SOLD MY HOUSE THE 1ST WEEK!

    Read More
    Thomas P. November 2, 2015
  • Craftsman lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in craftsman inspired room. May be a little large or disproportionate for typical 9' ceilings but overall very pleased with product.

    Read More
    Historic home owner April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful light is stunning in my dining room, and looks as if it cost twice what I paid. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that it casts more of a yellow light over the room than I would like. I still wouldn't replace it.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after several years! Perfect for our Craftsman home.

    Read More
    mcnacht February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links