Today: $152.79
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is gorgeous. Just what I was looking for. High quality.

    Read More
    Marcia T. December 18, 2016
  • Very nice lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that prevents a 5 star review is that the dirst pne arrived missing a piece and the instructions were for a different lamp. It took three tries to get it installed correctly because of the bad instructions.

    Read More
    OstkUser577564 October 23, 2016
  • Too Heavy for the chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture and it was beautiful. It was however to heavy for the chain and it snapped breaking the electrical cord. I now have a useless beautiful piece of junk which I'm giving to an artist friend of mine.

    Read More
    nooley October 12, 2016
  • crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this look and was so excited to find it on overstock.com. However, I was very dissappointed in the quality of the product. It was caved in and broken. I reordered and was the same way the second time. very poorly made and terrible cheap shipping materials used. Would not recommend anything from this manufacturer. So sad.

    Read More
    Laurie W. August 30, 2016
  • Showstopping Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Every guest to my home thought I had paid a lot for this chandelier. Very Beautiful - lit or not! A tad dim when lit, otherwise I'd give it 6 stars out of 5.

    Read More
    Christina Z. August 19, 2016
  • Looks Beautiful

    We are restoring a 1922 Bungalow. This fixture looks age appropriate and we have it on a dimmer switch. Nice quality and great price. We have 13 foot ceilings and it doesn't hang too low as my husband is 6'3.

    Read More
    Iowa August 17, 2016
  • MGarvey
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this light fixture for our Chicago style dining room turned pub. The only thing we wish was better was the brightness of the light output. We have 100w bulbs in it and it is still pretty dim.

    Read More
    Marie G. May 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Fragile, extremely beautiful!

    Read More
    DARA A. May 22, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our Craftsman style home.

    Read More
    Barb S. December 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Went up easily. Made a huge difference in her front hall beautiful light great style

    Read More
    Carrie C. December 21, 2015
  • MY LIGHT FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS BEFORE I PUT MY HOME ON THE MARKET TO HAVE AN APPEAL FOR BOTH A MAN OR A WOMAN. IT IS IN THE DINING ROOM. BTW, I SOLD MY HOUSE THE 1ST WEEK!

    Read More
    Thomas P. November 2, 2015
  • Craftsman lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in craftsman inspired room. May be a little large or disproportionate for typical 9' ceilings but overall very pleased with product.

    Read More
    Historic home owner April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful light is stunning in my dining room, and looks as if it cost twice what I paid. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, is that it casts more of a yellow light over the room than I would like. I still wouldn't replace it.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong after several years! Perfect for our Craftsman home.

    Read More
    mcnacht February 3, 2015
  • Surprised in every respect.
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment the box arrived I was pleased at every turn. The fixture was packed well and all parts were enclosed. The quality of the glass work is superb. I have built leaded glass windows and done foil work before so I inspected the construction and the glass quality. It was done with all the skill of an experienced lamp maker. I'm inclined to believe that the fixture is 100% from China but that doesn't detract from the quality. All the hanging hardware was easy to assemble. The chain has two threaded links for easy removal of links as needed. There is plenty of chain for high ceilings if needed. The entire fixture went up within an hour which includes removal of the existing ceiling fan fixture. The open style shade allows larger wattage bulbs to be installed without overheating anything. I have a 100 and a 150 watt bulb and am using a dimmer. The range of light can be low for intimate dining to bright for buffets. I'd recommend the light to anyone.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful, beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    We had this beautiful light installed in a steep stairwell just before putting the house on the market. It is heavy, great quality, and BEAUTIFUL" . Highly recommend. Great price too.

    Read More
    Diane and Dave January 26, 2014
  • Perfectly beautiful

    Beautiful piece, hung it in stairwell, lovely green accent with the yellow/gold, just perfect. As always it arrived quickly, without damage.

    Read More
    doriang November 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, perfect in my dining room over Mission table. Only negative was instructions were for different lamp so a little difficult to install.

    Read More
    bweiden September 11, 2013
  • mission light
    Verified Purchase

    fit in well with my furniture ,very well with color and style in the house very nice thank you

    Read More
    allllnnn April 24, 2013
  • Great product, great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Surprisingly enough light for my wife to conduct art class at the dining room table. Good quality, and easy to install.

    Read More
    rilke64 February 16, 2013
Sponsored Links