Today: $91.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission Aztec Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome lamp

    i love this lamp so much. It is hands down one of the nicest things I have ever purchased and fits perfectly on my desk! I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1168664 May 27, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected and a nice addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Carrie S. May 7, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just as nice as the more expensive tiffany lamps. Great colors and looks beautiful on a wood surface.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good size. The finial on top should be connected to a glass feature, but the top is plain solid metal.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 6, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. The shade is nice and it gives a lovely light. Bought the matching floor lamp. I hope to have these for many years,

    Read More
    Linda N. December 8, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstocked advertised this as being manufactured in Switzerland. When I received it, it was labeled as being made in China, which was obvious from the quality. The post pieces were not properly threaded, which made it crooked and lean when assembled. Overall it was pretty much a piece of junk, even down to the really cheap styrofoam packing, which disintegrates upon movement, leaving literally hundreds of small pieces of ghost poop everywhere.

    Read More
    Samuel S. November 30, 2016
  • Shade sits crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Shade sits crooked, Other then that it is a nice lamp.

    Read More
    John P. November 22, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm colors make the guest room so inviting!

    Read More
    judith a. November 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table lamp. Bought it with a floor lamp to match, love them both.

    Read More
    JILL H. November 11, 2016
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp at a great price. Love the pull chain options

    Read More
    kathryn K. August 26, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier! They were exactly as they look in the picture!

    Read More
    Cheryl P. December 1, 2015
  • 1920's Bungalow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Packaging was flimsy and connecting parts were missing, but Overstock replaced them immediately! I was very happy with the customer service and the lamp.

    Read More
    susan c. October 28, 2015
  • Merlin
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light, it's just the right size on my bed side table. It has two bulbs and two pull chains. I also likes the different design options. I have mostly darker wood in my bedroom and this light accents the room well. The light is built well and I expect to get years of service from it.

    Read More
    Merlin P. October 20, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Andreia B. September 2, 2015
  • Mission Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I opened the boxes for these beautiful lamps! The lamp was well proportioned and the lines aesthetically pleasing. The colors are warm and fit in beautifully with our decor. Once the first three arrived, I purchased three more for the family room!

    Read More
    Ejuk8r April 22, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid little lamps. They look very nice when lit in a dark room. The base is not resin, which I approved of for stability and durability. No regrets.

    Read More
    jamesbw April 7, 2015
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, not damaged very heavy lamp base w/soft bottom and it was easy to assemble. The packaging is messy as the other reviews mentioned so I decided to unpack super slow and careful. If you rip into it you will get polystyrene shards and mess everywhere box was super charged with static very interesting.

    Read More
    mariek1 March 12, 2015
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks nice, but when using the recommended 60W, type A bulb, the bulbs are up against the shade.

    Read More
    L F A. February 7, 2015
  • Highly Recommmed
    Verified Purchase

    I would and probably will do business with them again!

    Read More
    haydenmoellers April 24, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful lamp! I would not hesitate to recommend.

    Read More
    donnakeith December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links