Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $124.19

Was: $137.99

Save $13.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mesa Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the third lamp I have puchased from Overstock. Each seems to be more beautiful than the previous one. This one arrived right on time. It was packaged perfectly and appears as described. It was easy to assemble and is perfect with my livingroom and the other lamps I purchased. It is excellent quality. I'm getting ready to order another lamp. I have found that Overstock prices are very competitive and I am confident I will get the product I expret.

    Read More
    Scott E. August 18, 2017
  • Suzy, Keller, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp. Taller than I expected and gives a beautiful light. Very easy to assemble and we've already received compliments on our new purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257831 July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp. High quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Very pretty and very good quality.

    Read More
    klens2000 July 4, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vibrant colors, good workmanship. I'm very pleased with the lamp. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Melvon W. January 14, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the perfect compliment for our Craftsman living room.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. December 31, 2015
  • Quality looking piece with well done colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps. The reason for purchase was the presentation of the lamp when the bulb is off. Great colors, and good quality. Colors actually a bit better in person.

    Read More
    mikefl June 11, 2015
  • Frogprince68
    Verified Purchase

    lamp was resold thanks Again

    Read More
    frogprince68 February 24, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice lamp and very pretty when lit. The orange is much brighter then what is pictured and the brown is very very dark and almost looks black when the lamp is not lit, but it works with my décor, so all is good.

    Read More
    ginjin1 January 31, 2015
  • Wonderfully Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific and has great value for the money.

    Read More
    Sheldon B. December 30, 2014
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was pretty heavy and seems to be made well. Priced a little high, though. It had more orange in the shade than I would've liked but it looks good.

    Read More
    cag12 April 29, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent and well made. The packaging, on the other hand was terrible. The styrofoam packaging was cheap and made a mess in the house trying to remove the lamp. We had little pieces of the white material all over us and the house. It took longer to clean the house than to put the lamp together. Maybe a slightly better quality packaging would be in order. A great product in cheap packaging does not make the best kind of impression from the start.

    Read More
    070267 March 25, 2014
  • Love Love Love very beautiful lamps! Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Nice quality. Plan to purchase more mission style lamps from this site.

    Read More
    sonora67 June 27, 2013
  • I LOVE THIS LAMP !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw several poor reviews here prior to purchase - but decided to purchase it anyway as I fell in love with the colors - I'm very glad I did. I find it to be well made, with a solid base that my cats can't knock it over - I find no defects in the shades (I purchase two).

    Read More
    maximus101 May 23, 2013
  • A real beauty to our room
    Verified Purchase

    This reproduction Tiffany lamp is very nice. It's the design and colors are what iI was looking for. My only complaint is that it is not glass as it was advertised or so I thought I was getting. It's mostly an acrylic type of covering over glass???? I guess you get what you pay for as this was quite a bargain.

    Read More
    irenegary April 23, 2013
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for pumpkin painted bedroom with darker wood furniture. It was such a surprise how beautiful these lamps really are. Color is just perfect! Love the fact it has two bulbs for dimming the light . The shade is lovely but the stand in bronze makes the lamp! Very reasonable and I would buy again.

    Read More
    hackinbay April 9, 2013
  • Great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has garnered lots of compliments. Different colors pop depending on the surroundings. We put it by a painting that has a lot of red, and the reds popped. Elsewhere the orange was more evident. Beautiful!

    Read More
    linda2933 September 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Have I said it before.....this lamp is so beautiful! I love turning it on at night and all the beautiful colors it shows! It goes very well with my other lodge decor!

    Read More
    frankiesj August 14, 2012
  • Good match for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp because the pattern, though not the coloration exactly, matched the chandelier in our dining room. It turned out the the lamp was too tall for the space due to an overhanging shelf, but fortunately, I have a number of Tiffany-style lamps, and was able to swap bases with another lamp for which the taller base was fine. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    federalway June 16, 2012
  • Positive color review
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany reproduction is great! Works great with everything else in my family room.

    Read More
    doditrez May 7, 2012
  • Hoping for an overall red-orange appearance
    Verified Purchase

    I was mostly interested in the shade which I was going to use to replace a Quoizel floor lamp shade (in blues). Well, there is a vast difference between this lamp and my old Quoizel. I scratched my hand when I tried to clean the lamp shade with lemon oil and a soft cloth. Lots of sharp pieces of copper foil not consistently or evenly applied. I guess I expected too much. The lamp base had a slight scratch which I will color with a magic marker. It is nice to have 2 chain pulls - so I will keep this lamp base with another shade in another room. I just hate returning things. Overall, ok lampshade, nice design lamp base.

    Read More
    squidney11 May 6, 2012
Sponsored Links