Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Majestic Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lights are beautiful and well made. I love them, but the description of them as "yellow" is a bit misleading. They are more of a cream/parchment color.

    Read More
    theeyegal June 20, 2017
  • Ceiling Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture but is small.

    Read More
    cfe07 February 12, 2017
  • Golden comfort lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect choice for our son's bedroom. What a perfect match for his dark cherry bedroom set! Calming, golden light but still enough for night time reading in bed. So far, all our tiffany style lighting from Overstock.com have not disappointed us!!

    Read More
    Chrissy K. November 8, 2016
  • Sturdy, nice light
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is sturdier that I expected and casts a nice, subdued light. A nice arts and crafts touch

    Read More
    John Michael K. April 23, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Majestic Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the two same ceiling fixtures. The lights were hung in my kitchen ceiling, one above my sink and the other centered in the low part of the ceiling. My area is quite small and these made a wonderful addition to this old home and they do light up my life. I do spend a lot of time in the kitchen. VL LEE

    Read More
    Virginia L. April 7, 2016
  • Add some romance to any room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for three lights in my lower level. I absolutely love them. They look great for such little money. One installed they look like the real deal.

    Read More
    strudeau June 9, 2015
  • Betty Boop
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser33315 May 29, 2015
  • Nice Light

    Overall great light. Nice and bright. Perfect for my entryway. Just know that the colors can vary from what is shown. Overall very pleased with the light.

    Read More
    jlwgbf June 24, 2013
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and I simply love the way they look with my new Walnut colored cabinets. Stunning is an appropriate description. They look elegant because of the way the light dazzles through the decorative ceiling mounted fixture. One would think that you would have to have a hanging fixture in order to received the kind of satisfaction I am enjoying now. Very satisfied

    Read More
    shirleyr9 March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling fixture is beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase both in quality and price.

    Read More
    dshok October 18, 2011
  • Just what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm colors, keep in mind it is a smaller light, we have it in the master bedroom over a king bed, and it looks good, but it's a small room. Looks pretty turned on or off.

    Read More
    stefpf August 7, 2011
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    great light, as described. easy to install. love it.

    Read More
    ashbihs03 July 13, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a new front door and needed a mission style light close to the ceiling. I've purchased many of the Tiffany-style lamps from Overstock and have been very pleased with my purchases. This one matches the style of my house and is a nice fixture; but is not as vibrant of colors as the other lights. But it matches my house and was what was needed.

    Read More
    edithl May 20, 2010
  • Review on Majestic Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with quality of the product and size. It looks beautiful in my hallway.

    Read More
    ribinsky May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links