Today: $134.12

At other retailer: $144.39

Save $10.27 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Leafy Design Bronze Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved this for years
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our new home 7 years ago and have loved it ever since. It was normal to install and looks and works great!

    Read More
    Valerie G. December 15, 2015
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very true to the actual color, looks great on or off. I did not use this as a hanging lamp. I took the chain part off and used it as a table lamp on a base I already had. For the price, you can't beat it ! It looks every bit as good as a much more expensive lamp.

    Read More
    4nanalynn August 22, 2015
  • Ms. Cheryl Sonka
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It hangs in my bedroom. I can buy almost any quilt and the colors match the lamp. Easy to turn on and off at night, beautiful colors. Plus I love the Iris.

    Read More
    Cheryle S. April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Light for my Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen, although the color was not quite as purple as the picture, at least on my light. The color seems to be a little more blue to me and I know the color will vary a bit. Still looks great to me!

    Read More
    jiordone August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Iris Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review which stated they were disappointed it wasn't glass. It is true that upon close inspection, it isn't glass, but it is difficult to tell unless you touch. You'd never tell by just looking at it. I think it's a beautiful lamp and I'm sure if it were glass, it would not be the price it is.

    Read More
    allyr19 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Tiffany light
    Verified Purchase

    The light was a little more blue than I expected, but still a beautiful light. Also description should mention the iris pattern.

    Read More
    mizla November 27, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters kitchen in her new house. Room matches center of irises...looks fabulous also is her sorority's flower!

    Read More
    cotonde April 3, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put over the kitchen table for my dad, whose eyesight is diminishing. He loves it and the blue iris remind him of my mother. It's a beautiful piece to add to any home.

    Read More
    wpoohbeartx March 17, 2013
  • Lovely lamp - highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We hung the lamp in the dining area of our kitchen - it brightened up the whole room. Huge upgrade from the builders quality ulgy lamp before. It gives off nice light and the lamp is light enough so it is still lovely even when the light is not on. Great value for the price and stunning!

    Read More
    scord December 19, 2012
  • lamp pics not right
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp ad shows two small pics. One looks like a blue lamp and the other purple. this is actually a pic of the same lamp. One is illuminated and the other is not. Very confusing. This should be better explained in the ad that only one color is available. the product quality is very good-just what I wanted. But I did think that I was getting a lamp that looked purple at all times.

    Read More
    creativejeanie June 7, 2012
  • tiffany-style leafy design bronze hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this lamp is it was not sturdy at all. The actual stained glass was flexible when picked up and the "lead" was copper wire covered with some cheap type of paint that was peeling off. Also nothing was bronze. I loved the look and the color but could never have used it it was so badly made.

    Read More
    labonbon March 27, 2012
  • We love our light!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything about putting it up because my husband did that, but I can say that it came quickly, without damages and exactly as we had anticipated (the color, style and size were just right for us). It is a beautiful light that adds gorgeous color and light to our stairwell.

    Read More
    heidi2000 December 20, 2011
  • Muy nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bohemian, colorful, good size...not too big or small. not too heavy. easy to hang

    Read More
    ionarib November 17, 2011
  • Tiffany style lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed that it arrived not broken. It was packed very well. There was no cracks or chips.

    Read More
    isky11usa October 11, 2011
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my mother in law, we just repainted her kitchen in a slate blue color and this light was perfect. Right size, color, everything. She loves the light, it brightens up her kitchen and it was easy to install according to my husband. It arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this light. I didn't notice it being cheaply made, i love the colors, the colored beads add visual interest. All in all a great purchase to make my mother in law happy.

    Read More
    pwuttycat April 1, 2011
  • hm...

    I really wanted to buy this lamp, I adore Tiffany style, chose several items already but...noticed that it contains lead. Why would you sell something that's harmful?

    Read More
    zxzxz December 8, 2010
  • great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp and LOVED it -- it was as beautiful as I thought it would be. Unfortunately, when we removed it from the box, we realized that it had been damaged in shipping. I immediately called Customer Service and was amazed at the level of service I received! My customer rep was cheerful, helpful, 100% positive and a joy to work with. Unfortunately, the lamp had sold out, so I was not able to replace it, but I was given a truly no-hassle refund. I will sing Overstocks.com praises to EVERYONE I know!! Every transaction has been completely positive and has reinforced my desire to keep shopping at this one site -- no need to look anywhere else! Thank you, O!

    Read More
    pierless November 30, 2010
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is great and it looks very nice over our kitchen table. The lamp is wider at the bottom then it looks in the photo. Great value!

    Read More
    hhkb October 31, 2010
  • Tiffany Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. I have a small L-shaped living/dining room combo, and it fits perfectly over my oval dinette set. The vivid colors are true to photo on the website. Very good quality and easy to install. Excellent price. Delivery was fast. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    chelveston September 23, 2010
  • What A Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually go to **** to check out lamps. They usually go for **** or more and I thought that was the price for quality. I got my lamp from overstock.com for less than **** and the quality was as good if not better than the other guys. I received a quality handmade glass lamp that was easy to install and looks great. The lamp takes two 60 watt bulbs (I use 100 watt CFL's which use 26 watts each) . Now I have **** extra for something else. Overstock .com is quality, great customer service and value for my hard earned dollars.

    Read More
    happyhillhippie August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links