Today: $174.91
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. Looks great in living room. People notice it right away.

    Read More
    OstkUser938642 February 4, 2017
  • Very High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We have received so many comments on this Tiffany style lamp, its the focal point of out living room! Very heavy and high quality piece, we love it!

    Read More
    Damon R. December 26, 2016
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love stained glass lamps so getting this lamp was easy. I love the night light feature in the base and it is a beautiful lamp. It's also more reasonably priced than others I've seen. I'm very happy with it and I think you will be too.

    Read More
    Janice W. September 14, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this on line and it looked beautiful. So I bought it. When it came it was as nice as the picture. It is displayed on a table that allows it to be seen from the outside. One thing about these kinds of lamps. They do not show well with high wattage bulbs. By that I mean anything over 15 watts. You see the light instead of the colors in the lamp. This lamp has the tear drop type lights which also won't show down under the rim of the lamp when it is placed a little higher. Doing that brings the colors out wonderfully. Am so glad I purchased this lamp to add to my collection.

    Read More
    OstkUser176184 June 13, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps off and on. Bought two of these and the matching door and ceiling lights. Love them

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Even better looking in person. A perfect masculine looking table lamp. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    smerag June 2, 2016
  • quaility made...would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift, it didn't disappoint. Quality and nicely crafted, and genuinely pleased. I do stainglass and know great craftsmanship for the price...can't be beat...very happy with this purchase! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Kristin T. May 23, 2016
  • Stunning Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I bought this lamp is because there was a light in the base. What I was really happy about was that the base stay lit all of the time when turned on, whereas the top part can turn off and on. So I put a timer on the lamp, and every night the base comes on at dusk and it is unbelievably pretty! Perfect accent lamp!

    Read More
    Jean A. May 5, 2016
  • Classey
    Verified Purchase

    Have a pair, Adds Class to the room

    Read More
    Judith H. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. The base has a lovely glow when turned in. It matches my standing and other table lamp. I'm glad they made this lamp with a lighted base. Great purchase .

    Read More
    natann March 14, 2016
  • out standing

    Got, this lamp. and I love it.. it's ture art... could, not ask for anything better. thankyou, overstock.com... keep, up the good work. I, will be back for more...

    Read More
    OstkUser90693 March 5, 2016
  • Moms Xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good value beautiful lamps she loved them

    Read More
    OstkUser75002 January 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp that I enjoy brightening my living room in the depths of winter...

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks that I paid much more for my tiffany lamps than I did. I ordered four of them from Overstock, and they are all beautiful with no damage. They were all packed very well.

    Read More
    rbwatches August 5, 2015
  • A 2 for 1 deal
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is better than described. Love the 2 light feature. Especially the bottom night light.

    Read More
    JON S. July 30, 2015
  • Tiffany-style
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. I find myself just staring at it at night when it is lit. The base light isimple beautiful and it adds elegance to our living room.

    Read More
    Abbi-Gail B. May 9, 2015
  • Would have been nice
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was beautiful - too bad UPS broke it.

    Read More
    ERNIE E. March 12, 2015
  • What a Surprise!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so delighted on this choice I made to purchase this lamp. Well packaged and it's so heavy and gorgeous especially when lit. I love the two pull chains or use the switch. It lights up my huge window by the garden..we'll be able to see it when we sit on our patio.. Buy this one........ You won't be disappointed !!!!!!! Happy girl!

    Read More
    cherineca7 March 11, 2015
  • If you are looking for a lamp that is unique...
    Verified Purchase

    We still love this lamp after many years! We've never regretted this buy and continue to appreciate the quality it brings to a room...

    Read More
    Rodney B. F. March 5, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful then picture - you can turn on base only, one light in globe or both. Use the cord under the base or on the power cord. very classy

    Read More
    conniejo688 December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links