Today: $222.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Laburnum Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beyond gorgeous. The colors are soft and subdued. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser825510 January 4, 2017
  • Great rug but completely different color
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but completely different color

    Read More
    olgagusya September 20, 2016
  • Amazing - Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing - Excellent Quality These are show pieces!

    Read More
    fujimoh April 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous & excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is much more beautiful in person. The base is unique and the lamp shade is very heavy and well made! This was a steal. Overstock sent this and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    polygal2 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Tiffany-style Laburnum Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany lamp is impressive in looks, and the stained glass colors are nice. The quality of the lamp shade is excellent, but the lamp base is less impressive up close, it's light in weight and the metal is tin quality, which takes away from the overall quality and feel of the lamp, especially with the impressive shade. The product details online referenced the use of two 60-Watt bulbs, but this lamp actually uses three. Overall for a price of less than $***, this lamp is nice and will give you an impressive Tiffany style lamp that will receive many compliments.

    Read More
    JOT1930 December 31, 2015
  • Great repro
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and craftsmanship. Looks great in my 1924 home.

    Read More
    ralph44313 November 25, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice base, great colors, nice workmanship on the stained glass

    Read More
    jack k. November 25, 2015
  • Just BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exquisite...you'd think Louis Comfort Tiffany had something to do with it!

    Read More
    campbellmom8 August 7, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite's. Great colors.

    Read More
    halliejean July 12, 2015
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 tiffany lamps this is my favorite. Beautiful shade so so base.

    Read More
    robert s. July 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful details. I usually order my Tiffany's in more warm tones so I wasn't sure of the lavender but the green with areas of pink and yellow warm the look of the lamp. I have it in my office and get compliments on it all the time. It is larger then most so you will need a good size area to put it in. Worth every penny and it is heirloom quality!

    Read More
    Amanda21 June 28, 2015
  • Pretty Glass
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shade but the base could be better.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Speedy service
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp. Sooo pretty. Couldn't Be happier

    Read More
    billyjean928 April 10, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Laburnum Table Lanp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp and true to the picture.

    Read More
    Steve C. April 10, 2015
  • So Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Can not describe how much my daughter enjoyed getting this at Christmas. It was definitely a hit.

    Read More
    jmfm5657 April 3, 2015
  • beautiful accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, shape and craftsmanship of the piece. It is inherently fragile, so always be careful when moving/packing/unpacking this piece, but it gives a lovely glow of purples, greens and yellows. Very "tiffany" style lamp.

    Read More
    interiorbeauty November 18, 2014
  • what a find
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful tiffany style lamp. It is bigger--in terms of width-- than expected and is a major feature in my room. It is solid and heavy and stands up to my two cats. The colors are shades of purple and lavender, with green accents. There was almost no assembly on this.

    Read More
    oldhouseowner October 25, 2014
  • a gem!
    Verified Purchase

    Taller than I expected, just had to find a different location. Very well made,, metal base, glass in shades of mostly green and lavender. Very lovely!!

    Read More
    azadia September 3, 2014
  • Classy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! As other reviewers stated the diameter of the lamp is larger than stated, and there are 3 light sockets instead of 2. It is well made, sort of shallow, but quite wide. The colors are pretty both unlit - more blue tones- and lit - more purple tones. The only color surprise on mine is that a lot of the leaves on top of the shade are amber and yellow (in addition to the green). When I'm standing I see those colors, but when I'm seated I see just blue/purple and green shades. The colors do work, and out of my 9 Tiffany style lamps this one ranks in the top 3.

    Read More
    daisydiver March 21, 2014
  • Beauty and Visual Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible lamp to own! Visually, the matching and contrasting vibrant colors what this lamp is all about. The size of the lampshade is very large and striking. Displayed with a leaded crystal vase or bowl makes a striking combination in that it reflects the kaleidoscope of color range the lamp shade reflects. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    radhasrarities March 7, 2014
Sponsored Links