Today: $128.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Jeweled Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this lamp! It's heavy but not too heavy. It's matches my other Tiffany style lamp.

    Read More
    OstkUser679472 March 13, 2017
  • Love this Tiffany style shade Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    works great and looks very nice in our living room. I love the large shade on top and the shade is definately tiffany looking.

    Read More
    Lana D. March 2, 2017
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lampshade is lovely but the base stands a little crooked.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 13, 2017
  • 5 star overall but...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 star because the lamp arrived with a slight defect. There's 2 cracks on the shade.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 3, 2017
  • manufacturer seconds ?
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 table lamps and one floor lamp like this. They ALL came in with defects, cracked or chipped glass, paint missing on some portions of the glass, etc. these would be gorgeous lamps if they were made right. However when you pay *** for one lamp you expect a really Good quality. Unfortunately these seem to me like they all are manufacturer seconds, very poorly made and not worth *** . I am in the process of returning them all back

    Read More
    OstkUser711330 December 31, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted it to be. It has a good weight and the shade is lovey when it is lit. I do wish the shade sat a bit lower so that the bulbs were more in the middle of the shade instead of almost peeking at you from the bottom. I think I can find a piece very cheaply to replace the part that holds it too high though. It was easy to put together and the light it puts out is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Jean E. December 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our living room!

    Read More
    DeAnn R. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, great quality and beautiful. I bought the matching table lamp, they add a nice touch to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Darcy S. November 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use a tiffany glass bulb in it -- gives a great ambiance to the room.

    Read More
    Tammy P. September 29, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in a reading room. I have it behind club chairs for soft ambient light. Love the shape of the lamp, which looks modern with a craftsman error diamond pattern.

    Read More
    Rachael H. September 28, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love looking at this lamp. Really pretty

    Read More
    Angela S. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My husband saw the lamp and said "that looks expensive" and I was happy to tell him that it wasn't! It's simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Nicole G. August 31, 2016
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    really nice lamp but prefer the matching torch lamp so the bulbs are not sorta in your face if you sit under it

    Read More
    patsy32349 August 27, 2016
  • Classically Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic purchase looks like it's costs three or four times the price. Had no issues with instability. Great find on Overstock!

    Read More
    Kelly C. June 14, 2016
  • Unique Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It gives such a great light, soft and unique style. It adds that special touch to my living room, It was packaged well, delivered before it was expected, easy to assemble and in my opinion, very well priced. After I bought this, I loved it so much, I went back to but the table lamp. It is delicate, so make sure you keep it in a safe spot so it does not get knocked over. It tends to be top heavy, therefore I have to keep it in a corner where there is not a lot of room for movement. It seems like it can crack easily, and being top heavy I do worry it will break. But it is one of my favorite pieces in my entire living room.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. March 29, 2016
  • Beautiful, just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just as pictured, the shade is good quality and emits a very pretty, not too harsh light. The lamp is good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    Abbie W. March 21, 2016
  • Subtle, yet impressive stained glass floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is wonderful. It sits near our master bed. I absolutely love the double pull chains, which gives so much convenience when we are tired and just want to pull a chain quickly and go to sleep. The shade has a lovely transitional quality, rare for the stained glass family of lamps. It goes well in our ode to nouveau bedroom, but it could just as easily work in a pub style room, upscale transitional living room, guest room, you name it. The black grout is smart look without being over the top. Cool florescent bulbs make the clear, round stained glass dots pop out and shine like diamonds, whereas warm incandescent bulbs, tone down the dots and show off the beige glass sections. This lamp will be part of my home in different spots for many years to come. An excellent purchase and one I would highly recommend!.

    Read More
    madwoman8 March 14, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous and matches my furniture perfectly. Well made, looks like a real Tiffany.

    Read More
    sheilaanne March 14, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Well made heavy lamp. Gives some sparkle to my room.

    Read More
    Sue M. March 1, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous, and I've received many compliments on it. Very easy to assemble, looks great!!!

    Read More
    Kathy A. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links