Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Jewel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware: Lamp pole snapped in half!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this lamp for several years and have had many complements about it. But yesterday I picked the lamp up by the pole and it snapped in half. There is a seam in the middle of the pole and that's where it broke. Top of lamp fell to floor and shade ruined. Lamp is so heavy I'm shocked it just broke in half ... I didn't drop it nor has it ever been tipped over.

    Read More
    barcelona54321 May 7, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp to me was not your "typical" tiffany lamp with an over hue of colors. I wanted the style but one that was a bit more contemporary. This fit the bill perfectly. The "shade" does not feel like plastic but well made and the touch of rust/orange added the accent color I needed for the color scheme I was using. The base has weight to it and old world style. Overall the lamp has the design of the tiffany but neutral in color...a beautiful piece. Arrived in lighting speed and very well packaged. I have purchased from Overstock before and never been disappointed. They have become my go to place first for any of my decorating needs.

    Read More
    Karen V. January 11, 2017
  • Sharron F.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks like true Tiffany.

    Read More
    Sharron F. November 24, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this lamp! It is so beautiful!!

    Read More
    Geri M. November 1, 2016
  • Almost no complaints: beautiful, BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my living room. The shipment came on time (very quickly). The packaging was good, and it was fairly easy to assemble; no tools needed. The lamp shade is much bigger than I had thought, and they are absolutely gorgeous. I've had a different Warehouse of Tiffany floor lamp for several years and the colors are much darker; this one is much more neutral and bright. They take two bulbs each (they say 60W max each) and have little hanging draw-cords for each bulb. If you don't like the look of the drawcords you can hide them. These lamps put off a good amount of light but FYI even 2 won't light a big room entirely on their own; I still need other lighting for a room that's about 12 x 18, but that's fine with me. The only complaint I have is that making the lamp stand completely straight is difficult. It comes in three sections that you screw together, and it's very hard for it all to go straight for some reason. I noticed this with my other Tiffany-style lamp as well. I managed with the one that was veering to the side by slipping some furniture matting in between the sections on one side; now it looks fine. Recommend!

    Read More
    exalt September 16, 2016
  • Ambient & reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small resort community with very little selection household furnishing wise. After finding mediocre floors lamps locally (for $400+), I decided to try Overstock and found this. I am delighted. The base is solid, real metal and the glass shade is gorgeous. Love it!

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 24, 2016
  • Simply stated we love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than I expected. The shade is larger than I thought it would be. It was easy to assemble and that is when I started noticing all the attention to detail and the craftmanship. It is absolutely beautiful. I am now thinking about getting the smaller lamp to put on the nightstand.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 12, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp did not work out. The pole leaned and I realized too late that the pole joint was the problem, when I tried to fix it, it broke, but the lamp shade is Tiffany style glass and I am now using it on a real Tiffany Tree base I found in junk store. I believe the pole joint was defective, so I cannot recommend this Floor lamp.

    Read More
    lizz5 August 5, 2015
  • Glad I bought this.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and well made for the price.

    Read More
    Rev. Allyson D. August 4, 2015
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    have been using it for years now and haven't had a bit of trouble. the glass pieces are secure. it provides a lovely ambiance to my room.

    Read More
    starfallz August 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks more expensive than it was. It fits in our room perfectly!

    Read More
    pattik1 July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, I absolutely love that it is Tiffany style but with more neutral colors. I think it is gorgeous and was a great price, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Nicole M. April 23, 2015
  • 1920's home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a vintage style lamp that would be both retro and yet flow with a casual sand and blue color theme in a vintage Florida beach home. It is so much better made and beautiful than I expected. It was so well packaged that nothing was broken, and I put it together in 15 minutes. As other reviews have said - it looks wonderful when the light shines through it. We have them in our front porch area and even people seeing it through our windows have commented on it

    Read More
    marybeth k. April 17, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, good quality

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 19, 2015
  • A quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp thinking I'd have to strengthen the base, but I was pleasantly surprised to find it solid and well-crafted. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Robert M. January 1, 2015
  • A Solid Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was difficult for me to assemble and I can't recall why. But it sits in the corner of our guest room, is sturdy and puts off a warm light.

    Read More
    paigefrancis November 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It came quickly and was packaged well. I only wish the shade was a bit smaller, but overall I love it. I had a special place that I wanted to put it, and it looks like it was made for that spot. Love the little "jewels" in the shade which really enhance everything when the light is turned on. I also like that it has pull chains rather than a turn on switch.

    Read More
    mealive4ever October 9, 2014
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more than I expected. It is excellent quality and looks great when lit up. It is a quality addition to our living room.

    Read More
    amoog August 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp shade. The colors are a white glass with some light amber tones blended in. The jewels are a deep amber color. When lighted is it a statement piece. Highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    coolcat54 July 7, 2014
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Very attractive and stylish. Our only complaint was that the riser that holds the glass shade was too tall, and this allowed the light bulbs to be directly visible to anyone sitting near the lamp. This was corrected by buying a shorter fitting in the plumbing department of Home Depot for $4.50.

    Read More
    floriduh March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links