Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Iris Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very beautiful and very well made.however I should point out that the colors of the lamp did not match the picture- The one that arrived had white background and not yellow, as shown in the picture. However, I really like it that way because it makes all of the colors pop.

    Read More
    lovetoshop1234 August 15, 2016
  • Linda from Harbor Country
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed because the colors weren't as shown here in picture. Shows a yellowish background in picture and it isn't but is white cream instead. Also shows light pink and purple iris and is not pink but a light lilac color. Also my lamp arrived with a really bad job of the black lines, broken and missing a lot of places and even on the edge of the shade. Also had a crack in the shade. When lamp is off the shade is really white background. The picture here makes it more bright and alive but when seeing in person wasn't that way. I have ordered many lamps this year and this was the first big disappointment.

    Read More
    Linda L L. May 15, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp. It was just a little too long for were I originally wanted to put it.

    Read More
    jennch April 8, 2016
  • Quite Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. The base is nicer than the picture shows. The reason for the four stars instead of five is that the yellow/white pieces are rather large and make it look modern (and cheap) and less Tiffany-like. Still, for the money, it is a nice lamp that I enjoy.

    Read More
    masseuraaa December 9, 2015
  • Lacey
    Verified Purchase

    I love your Tiffany Style Lighting. These lamps give an antique feel without taking out a second mortgage.

    Read More
    Dena D. October 25, 2015
  • Wendi
    Verified Purchase

    i love this lamp - wish i could get another one.

    Read More
    wekoch September 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have grown to like this lamp... though the parts that appear yellow in the photo are white. It looks best at night, when it is turned on. Good quality otherwise. Tall, heavy, good materials.

    Read More
    figueroa579 April 21, 2015
  • This lamp is Gorgeous!!! Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp, the base is heavy duty and very detailed, the shade is break taking. Soooo, happy I chose this lamp.

    Read More
    dojoshe January 17, 2014
  • Iris Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I must tell you that I immediately put it in my living room where it can be seen by all my visitors upon entering my house. It has received compliments from everyone! My favorite color and flower. (I have many in my garden) Thank you

    Read More
    shadowrose2 April 16, 2012
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my lamp. It was so beautiful. Everyone that sees it loves it. I would definately buy more of them. The quality is very good, It is well made & study.

    Read More
    vickytoesd October 9, 2011
  • Positive review, colors exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the lamp, colors are vibrant and the whites are clean

    Read More
    1mikesgal October 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! The pictures really didn't do the glass justice. The base of the lamp is nice and sturdy so it will not tip over easily, the colors are beautiful and gives the room I put it in the touch of elegance I was trying for.

    Read More
    mki774 June 8, 2011
  • love love love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty lamp, just what I wanted. Fast delivery, packaged well, nothing broken, great price. I am so glad my girl friend told me about the great deals at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    eihcooh March 31, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my 2 tiffany lamps. They came very quickly and are quite heavy and substantial for the money. They look great in my bedroom and give off super attractive lighting.

    Read More
    avenlee October 27, 2010
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and just as I expected. It was shipped fast and I would definately order again.

    Read More
    medikmama02 August 25, 2010
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These tiffany styled lamps are gorgeous, well made and sell for a fantastic price. They add such romance to our room. I love that you can light one or both bulbs dependant on your taste. They are truly beautiful. I ordered two of them and am very very happy. Well constructed too.

    Read More
    lorraine4 March 31, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding lamp. I bought one and bought the second one as soon as I got the first one. It is beautiful, I shopped at all the "sites" before I bought, and this is the best value for the money. I did not find anything close to this anywhere else.

    Read More
    janiezx February 10, 2010
  • Iris Tiffany style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    There are impressive lamps. I was shocked at the quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    zeke717 July 15, 2009
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp on time and it was very well packaged. Assembly was a snap; it took me about a minute. The lamp is quite beautiful and looks great on the nightstand next to my bed. It is perfect for reading in bed and puts off a beautiful glow. My only complaint is that the stained glass pieces that looked white in the picture are more of a light yellow color. Even with the color being a bit off, I am still very pleased with the lamp. It was a great price (I did a lot of price comparisons online) and was received in perfect condition in a timely manner. I will definitely continue to shop at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    maryrn2006 January 8, 2009
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely beautiful! It sits on my nightstand and I have coordinated my bedroom around it. I have shown all my guests the great find from overstock.com!

    Read More
    susieq96 November 10, 2008
Sponsored Links