Today: $122.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Hex Mission Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great color day and night, surdy base, easy to use chain pulls. So pleased, I ordered another similar lamp.

    Read More
    Robert K. March 6, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described which has always been a problem when ordering things from EVERY OTHER web purchase I have made. Overstock is my first "Go-To" site when I am looking to purchase anything.

    Read More
    Julia W. February 20, 2017
  • Great Product - Nice Looking lamo
    Verified Purchase

    It came right away & properly packed. Good Product

    Read More
    fragrances2000 February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Mission-style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp for a few years now, very nice. Mission style. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    Marc V. December 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish well made very happy with it.

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 15, 2016
  • Lamp is beautiful, but a bit too tall
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shade, very easy to assemble, but a little too tall for the spot I planned for it. I read in other reviews that other buyers didn't care for the height, so I measured my spot ( but until I put the assembled lamp there, I thought it would work).

    Read More
    swill1 October 16, 2016
  • Marnay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful I love it

    Read More
    Marnay S. September 27, 2016
  • Tiffany style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay but disappointed in the quality. The shade is plastic feeling

    Read More
    she1014 September 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lamp in a family room. The only issue is the bulbs are visible if used as a lamp beside a chair.

    Read More
    valandkent April 22, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    assembly is relatively easy 30 min, well made

    Read More
    Rafi K. April 3, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp beautiful works well in the dining room

    Read More
    Victoria L. March 15, 2016
  • Attractive floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is sturdy and was in good condition when it arrived. As others have commented, since the shade is shallow it does not fully cover the light bulbs. This is a nice lamp for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    pjm48 February 3, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp; it's attractive, has option for lighting one bulb or two. Seems sturdy. Nice accent piece.

    Read More
    maryinboise December 14, 2015
  • NAL
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic lamp. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Nancy L. September 3, 2015
  • Mission Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much,only drawback would be the bulbs show and that takes away the beauty of it.So if there's a way to take care of that would highly recommend to others.

    Read More
    owene August 15, 2015
  • Had to reglue some of the glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp and it was as if it was still drying when it was packed. Some the glass fell out. I llike the lamp, but it has been relegated to the basement. Not the best quality, but ok I guess.

    Read More
    grimberl August 10, 2015
  • Base is not stable
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp does not stand straight due to the stem being wobbly in the base. I have it in a protected corner of my bedroom, otherwise it might tip easily.

    Read More
    Shannon T. June 10, 2015
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We like the look of this lamp. The description given of the lamp was right on. It goes well in our living room. Great quality at a good price.

    Read More
    Jean K. April 21, 2015
  • Too bad
    Verified Purchase

    There's a reason for the attractive price. The lamp shade is wide and shallow so the light bulbs show. Otherwise it is a really nice, quality lamp. Too bad the manufacturer couldn't correct this problem. And unfortunately the packing and cost to return this item is an obstacle as well. Spend a little more and get another lamp.

    Read More
    payit4ward April 7, 2015
  • Pretty Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. A little hard to get level. Needs small bulbs so they don't show under the shade.

    Read More
    cehottle April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links