Today: $91.99

At other retailer: $116.43

Save $24.44 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany style hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The description given of this lamp is inaccurate. The dimensions given are 12 inches high and 18 inches wide. The lamp is much less than 12 inches high and it is only 16 inches in diameter. This is much smaller than advertised, and not what was anticipated so is a disappointment. I looked at many lamps to get the size I wanted and was unfortunately misled by the advertisment. The lamp itself is of good quality.

    Read More
    nroy February 10, 2010
  • Great lamp with minor issue
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is a great value with one minor issue. The small set-screw did not tighten. The collar metal is thin and not enough threading to catch before screw makes contact

    Read More
    Stephen P. January 26, 2017
  • No instructions, OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived one week after placing order, but without assembly/installation instructions. The instructions arrived a week later, after contacting customer service. The instructions were a joke! No wonder they weren't included with the lamp. So, unless you know enough to install a ceiling lamp (or are hiring an electrician) don't bother with this one. The quality is just OK. I feel like it's probably worth the $$$ I paid. It's certainly not a high priced lamp being sold at a bargain price. It does look good once installed, but upon closer inspection, you can tell it was made "on the cheap".

    Read More
    bcg517 February 21, 2013
  • Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this lamp was an excellent decision. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition(packaging was well done). We had an electrician hang it for us because of our high ceiling but we could have done it ourself. We used some leftover chain from another chandelier that we bought on overstock just for decor tie-in but the chain that came with the lamp was nice too. The lamp is beautiful and adds the warmth that we were looking for in our breakfast area. There are french doors not too far behind the lamp so the glass looks beautiful against the sunlight during the day too! This lamp is our favorite little addition in our house.

    Read More
    overstockatif February 8, 2010
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received our new lamp in, great condition. The only thing was that the product didn't match the online description. It said it was 18" in diameter when in reality it is 16", other than that the lamp looks great installed and performs as it should.

    Read More
    Michael F. May 17, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice lamp! Looks great in the dining room! Took a bit to get it installed right, but once in it was super.

    Read More
    Richard O. May 15, 2017
  • Hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install, and very beautiful! It looks wonderful with my kitchen dining set. I cannot stop looking at it.

    Read More
    Wanda V. May 2, 2017
  • Great looking lamp!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Made a big difference to my decor.

    Read More
    causeeyeshappy May 1, 2017
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful!! We will not be able to hang it until we move to our new home in 2 weeks. It is larger than we anticipated and packaged perfectly to insure safe arrival. We are very pleased so far. Can't wait to hang it and turn it on for the first time!!

    Read More
    Richard H. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality !! Love it!

    Read More
    Pete R. March 2, 2017
  • parttimeprojectperson
    Verified Purchase

    We like the swag lamp -- and it is very nice, especially considering the reasonable price. The swag chain and cord is only about 44" long. It is too short for our needs. I am replacing the chain and cord to make it work as we wanted. The chain length was not specified. If it had been, I would have passed.

    Read More
    Aloysius F S. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp ....well made, beautiful color. Perfect fit for my kitchen table !

    Read More
    Charles J. January 17, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my country kitchen.

    Read More
    ANGEL P. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this lamp. The chain is adjustable so you don't have to cut the links to shorten it. The light pattern that it throws on the ceiling and all around is really pretty; that is due to the crystals in the shade. Very nice. Good buy.

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 21, 2016
  • OstKUser93375
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light. They are truly beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser93375 March 15, 2016
  • Great look. Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for someone and they loved it. My hubby did the install and it was quick and easy. Great buy

    Read More
    Bonnie M. February 19, 2016
  • boss
    Verified Purchase

    sits over round table, nice addition.

    Read More
    badflaps December 30, 2015
  • Marlene from Richmond TX
    Verified Purchase

    We got a second one and we are hanging both of them over the dining room table. The concern was it going to match?! A year and half later we get the 2nd one and they match. they are both perfect in our dining area over the table!!

    Read More
    Marlene W. December 16, 2015
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and looking good. I will recommend to others

    Read More
    Matin K. November 10, 2015
  • Kitchen lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp over our table!

    Read More
    charliesmom2 October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links