Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality !! Love it!

    Read More
    Pete R. March 2, 2017
  • Great lamp with minor issue
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is a great value with one minor issue. The small set-screw did not tighten. The collar metal is thin and not enough threading to catch before screw makes contact

    Read More
    Stephen P. January 26, 2017
  • parttimeprojectperson
    Verified Purchase

    We like the swag lamp -- and it is very nice, especially considering the reasonable price. The swag chain and cord is only about 44" long. It is too short for our needs. I am replacing the chain and cord to make it work as we wanted. The chain length was not specified. If it had been, I would have passed.

    Read More
    Aloysius F S. January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp ....well made, beautiful color. Perfect fit for my kitchen table !

    Read More
    Charles J. January 17, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my country kitchen.

    Read More
    ANGEL P. January 11, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this lamp. The chain is adjustable so you don't have to cut the links to shorten it. The light pattern that it throws on the ceiling and all around is really pretty; that is due to the crystals in the shade. Very nice. Good buy.

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 21, 2016
  • OstKUser93375
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light. They are truly beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser93375 March 15, 2016
  • Great look. Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for someone and they loved it. My hubby did the install and it was quick and easy. Great buy

    Read More
    Bonnie M. February 19, 2016
  • boss
    Verified Purchase

    sits over round table, nice addition.

    Read More
    badflaps December 30, 2015
  • Marlene from Richmond TX
    Verified Purchase

    We got a second one and we are hanging both of them over the dining room table. The concern was it going to match?! A year and half later we get the 2nd one and they match. they are both perfect in our dining area over the table!!

    Read More
    Marlene W. December 16, 2015
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and looking good. I will recommend to others

    Read More
    Matin K. November 10, 2015
  • Kitchen lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp over our table!

    Read More
    charliesmom2 October 26, 2015
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to install

    Read More
    Claire D. October 8, 2015
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I painted my ceiling orange and the walls yellow, this looks awesome, especially when lit. Couldn't be better!

    Read More
    limeybert October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This stunning light fixture really changes and beautifully illuminates the room!

    Read More
    Doug July 31, 2015
  • Beautiful! Makes the dining room look good!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very well packed and protected. I had it installed by a professional electrician and makes all the difference above my kitchen table. Am very pleased!

    Read More
    radioric26 May 19, 2015
  • Good light for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Good light for a reasonable price

    Read More
    David S. April 21, 2015
  • Nice Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our kitchen and placed this lamp in the breakfast area. When lit, the colors of the lamp brighten the area. I love it and look forward to enjoying it for years to come.

    Read More
    Bernice M. February 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faux Tiffany lamp. It arrived in perfect condition. Just be aware that this is not a swag lamp with a plug. It must be installed by a qualified electrician. It may say that clearly on the specifications, but I somehow missed that. Not a problem with the lamp ... a problem with my attention to details.

    Read More
    cpthomas December 17, 2014
  • Looks Great

    My husband was skeptical when he saw the light in the box. Had it installed by electrician, and when he arrived home, he was so pleased with how it looked over our dining room table! Every day I put it on, even when not in the room, because it is so lovely. We are happy with it, and although the colors were more vivid than in the photo, we have grown to really like it, and the craftsmanship. It adds warmth and interest to the room.

    Read More
    missmarytn August 10, 2014
Sponsored Links