Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.10
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Green Dragonfly Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i wanted. It's beautiful, functional and I got it right away. Putting it together is a breeze.

    Read More
    Martha H. June 30, 2017
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have a number of different varieties of Tiffany style lamps all but the first bought from overstock. They are all equally beautiful and hold up well and were only a fraction of the price I paid for the original one

    Read More
    cxh401 April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is lovely. The only problem I had with it was the twisted lines on the pole didn't exactly meet up.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 29, 2016
  • Great ambiance!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, using a low wattage bulb, gives a lovely glow to our entry hall.

    Read More
    mari2shopper February 3, 2016
  • Gift for friend
    Verified Purchase

    Friend was very pleased. No longer envies my Lantern.

    Read More
    motavational October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful stained glass floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this to an aunt who had always wanted a stained glass lamp. She was delighted, she loved it. The workmanship, she says, is excellent. It looks beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    Marnie C. April 24, 2015
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    love the foot switch... the colors are so bright... it really does the job for lighting where I needed it... this is my fifth Tiffany style lamp from Overstock... love the selection...

    Read More
    redhatterqueen May 20, 2014
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second Tiffany style lamp purchase. Although the colors did not match what was pictured (more blue-greens instead of greens) I'm still happy with the purchase. It really lightens up a dark corner of my den. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    mishamoo2 February 15, 2014
  • Love it!

    I received SO many compliments on this product that I'm purchasing another one. One of my friends loved it so much that I gave her mines, and I'm getting a new lamp. The only flaw I noticed was that the screws that holds the top of the lamp to the pole were a bit difficult to get in. One of them actually stopped half of the way and would'nt screw in all the way. No worries tho, I just turned that part of the lamp towards the wall were it was unseen. All in all, this lamp made my room look like royalty. GET IT!!

    Read More
    kaybrooklyn33 December 21, 2013
  • An actual eye turner
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany style lamp is so Beautiful! The colors in this light are amazing the green gives it a pop,the blue is amazing.. It will match anything in your home . The height is just the correct size! Thank you ,overstock for selling Tiffany style lamps at such an amazing price! I love my new lamp!!

    Read More
    lisaann13 April 10, 2013
  • Elegantly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an anniversary present. A bit risky not being able to do a hands-on inspection, I know. But my bride was most pleased (as was I, but her opinion is what counts) and the lamp now has a prominent place in our home.

    Read More
    fredschmidlap August 18, 2012
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived safely in under 10 days, which is excellent service from the USA to Brisbane Australia. Conversion of the light fitting to Australian standards was simple and inexpensive. I am very pleased with the purchase and the service.

    Read More
    jdm54 April 28, 2012
  • LOOKS LIKE PLASTIC! FEELS LIKE PLASTIC!

    This is False Advertisement, It claims to be made of GLass but looks and feels like Cheap plastic!

    Read More
    az12345 September 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the reviews before I purchase a product online so after reading the good reviews on this product I decided to purchase it. I am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    angiegirll June 27, 2011
  • Nice, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Being a fan of Tiffany style glass, maybe my expectations were too high. The "glass" panels of the shade, while they are lovely, are quite dull and have a "plasticky" texture to them. If you tap it with a fingernail, you won't hear or feel a glass sound. It falls flat and that's exactly what the finish is---it's flat. The 60-Watt bulb doesn't provide a lot of light, so if you're thinking of getting this, keep in mind that it will only provide a muted glow. I can live with that, I suppose. The other thing that turned me off was the packaging. It came in this mushy molded foam that crumbled when I tried to unpackage it. What a mess, there are tiny foam spheres all over the place and they float away when you try to sweep or wipe them up. But all in all, I guess this isn't a bad deal for the price, but I foresee that I will be moving this lamp to a spare bedroom. It just isn't dazzling enough to be out in plain view of my living room.

    Read More
    gingerkitty January 22, 2011
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful and colorful lamp. High quality, sturdy, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    redhawk413 December 5, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Got my lamp today and just love it. It is exactly what I expected...........This is the first tiffany lamp I have ordered from overstock, but it probably won't be my last...........It is beautiful whether it is on or off..........Would buy it again.......You'll love it...........

    Read More
    ladydi52 February 18, 2010
  • Tiffany Style Dragonfly Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fifth Tiffany Style Dragonfly lamp and again just beautiful. The description is accurate, you won't be disappointed. Easly to asssemble and has foot control for on/off.

    Read More
    jancs October 2, 2009
  • dragon fly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty looks nice lit or off but i would change the on off switch to on the lamp and not the cord

    Read More
    colorado43 October 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser551749 May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links