Today: $138.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Green Dragonfly Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is beautiful and has nice detail. The only reason it did not get 5 starts is because of the height. It would be perfect if it were 6 " taller. Overall, I am delighted with the quality and how it looks when it it lit up. Guests have noticed it right away and love it.

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 21, 2017
  • Grammy78
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 9 year old Grandson !! When he was 6 years old he asked for a Tiffany Floor Lamp and I thought he was kidding but he brought me pictures and he was serious. I could not afford the $300 to $500 asking prices till I found this one "dirt" cheap and we gave it to him as an Easter present and of all the things we have given him he was so thrilled he actually had big tears running down his cheeks. I think he will be some type decorater and perhaps it all started with his Tiffany Lamp from "Grammy 78".

    Read More
    OstkUser1097631 April 20, 2017
  • Son says it's the best present he ever got!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son in his first house. It's decorated in a lot of blacks, grays and dark woods. This pop of incredible color in the dragonfly floor lamp was the perfect touch says he!

    Read More
    Sydney January 28, 2017
  • Can't screw tight.
    Verified Purchase

    The whole lamp shakes. And the base is a lit bit small

    Read More
    LJ May 23, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. True to picture. One negative is the smaller base does make the lamp seem "top heavy". As long as the lamp is not in a location where it is a "bump risk", it should be a nice addition to our home. Looks very nice and is bright. Considering buying a second.

    Read More
    Tyler W. May 3, 2016
  • CARF
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money!!

    Read More
    carol r. April 15, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor lamp, very beautiful and bright.

    Read More
    Jiong S. March 1, 2016
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was well proportioned by color and arrangement.

    Read More
    newfoundland4 January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was very easy to assemble and is a great reading light because it has two bulbs that you can turn on independently. The colors are also beautiful.

    Read More
    Veronika B. December 21, 2015
  • Bought for the base!
    Verified Purchase

    The shade was wonderful as well. Gave to my son and he made it into a ceiling shade in his dining room. The base is solid and doesn't tip - perfect for a large glass shade. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    runswithdogs December 10, 2015
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty shade, but the column looks cheap, should be much thicker. Not a good lamp for a large space, to small.

    Read More
    zoomflume November 11, 2015
  • fine looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The new lamp is a good color to match my décor. It was easy to assemble and looks as is does in the picture.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. August 22, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp worked out pefectly for our foyer. It's hefty, so the cats haven't tipped it over as has happened before. The colors are lovely when the lamp is on! I'm completely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cherie H. July 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for a dark corner in my living room. It gave off just enough light to cast a nice glow.

    Read More
    mckladybug July 9, 2015
  • A perfect floor lamp at a very resonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    A really good looking tiffany-style floor lamp. Gives off wonderful mood lighting.

    Read More
    Jimbo701 December 12, 2014
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly as expected. Set up was a breeze. Love it!

    Read More
    Milla December 5, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look at a great value. Provides the finishing touch for our master bedroom.

    Read More
    suzie411 November 5, 2014
  • Beautiful muted tones
    Verified Purchase

    Soft soothing colors. Many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    queenbeearnp July 28, 2014
  • Very Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the Tiffany style floor lamps from Overstock and love the color they bring to the windows at night

    Read More
    cantamar2 November 10, 2013
  • Well Done
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the knock down aspect is very easy to assemble. Recommended lamp

    Read More
    artfiendg October 23, 2013
Sponsored Links