Today: $33.49

At other retailer: $57.04

Save $23.55 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Green Butterfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, it's just breath taking! Must see to believe! Much better than I expected and fast shipping!

    Read More
    Monica S. June 15, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lamp - I bought a candelabra LED for it. One note - the lightbulb of course goes between the wings, but unless you put the lamp up higher than your eye level, you will see the bulb and it shines out the back directly (no glass there).

    Read More
    goodhome631 May 18, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice item - I would order it again for a gift

    Read More
    Vickie J. February 5, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect night light for my bathroom. Beautiful. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Antoinette S. January 21, 2017
  • My Own Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This has become the first thing everybody comments on upon entering my home. It just looks so classy, and I can tell people that's its "Tiffany" and they would never know the difference. :)

    Read More
    Marcus A. December 27, 2016
  • Karen D.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I ordered was delivered on time,and they kept me informed as to tracking and delivery date,products were of excellent quality!

    Read More
    karen d. December 14, 2016
  • Butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My bff will love it have not opened came as exspected

    Read More
    Jean T. December 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a night light in my living room. Beautiful colors and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 20, 2016
  • wild life
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it. .

    Read More
    John M. September 2, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Night lite only as far as I can see. Gave it away.

    Read More
    511gh June 28, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and worth the money

    Read More
    Tammy B. March 27, 2016
  • Ms marie gilmore
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite lovely I have it in a den/ computer area and it is such a beautiful contrast to the "work" look of the room I love it...

    Read More
    marie g. February 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my bay-window.

    Read More
    Deborah J. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother on Mother's Day. This is a beautiful lamp, very unique and original.

    Read More
    Danielle B. November 26, 2015
  • Janis e.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so poorly made it is no wonder that it was delivered in pieces! To say I was disappointed is a gross understatement. Save your money! Don't buy it!

    Read More
    janis e. July 28, 2015
  • Subtle & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize until now (June 2015) that I had not reviewed this item. It is truly lovely. We have it in our bedroom and I turn it on every evening. It is one of those colorful, gentle lights that contributes to relaxation and taking a deep breath at the end the day. We've had it for a few years and no problems at all!

    Read More
    Rhapsodic06 June 28, 2015
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice gift for grand daughter she loved it

    Read More
    Kathleen h. June 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed ...just wobbled on the pedestal...returned

    Read More
    Nwhalen April 8, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    gift to mother in law. She likes it a lot.

    Read More
    ekaran April 4, 2015
  • Not blown away
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper looking and feeling than expected. Construction mediocre and not packaged well for shipping. Would not recommend, nor would I purchase again. Wanted for Xmas gift so will keep for lack of time sake.

    Read More
    Jason W. December 25, 2014
Sponsored Links