Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Grape Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany -style grape desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutly BEAUTIFUL!! I am so happy with this product!! More beautiful than the picture indicates. It is a heavy, sturdy lamp. I was a bit disapointed at first because the cord comes out in front of the lamp, but I was able to fiddle with it and I think actually screw the neck on slightly off track to where it would come out with the cord facing the back (when you receive the lamp, you have to screw the neck onto the base) so now it is fantstic!!!

    Read More
    marykaaay July 25, 2010
  • Excellent Desk lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to work at my computer without having too much light to distract my husband watching television. It's perfect!!! I can still work without being a distraction.......It has a conveinent switch on the cord so I don't have to look for a switch on the floor or a pull chain (my kitties would make too much noise playing with a pull chain) This fits my needs perfect and is beautiful to look at in my living room!

    Read More
    bflosabrefan October 17, 2007
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is heavy and well-made. Colors and finishes are exactly as shown in the picture. It is slightly larger than I expected (accurate measurements were provided - it just looks bigger in the room than I thought it would.) I would have liked a longer cord, but we added a power strip and everything worked out well. I bought at full price, which seemed high, but I had company coming and needed the lamp for the guest room.

    Read More
    Memphis December 17, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift for my mother. I wanted to give her something unique for her home office. She asked for a desk lamp and I decided this was it. Even though the wattage is low if gives off plenty of light.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 20, 2017
  • loved the appearance of the lamp however the on/of
    Verified Purchase

    loved the appearance of the lamp however the on/off switch is a pain

    Read More
    john s. July 17, 2017
  • Colorful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, colorful and quality for my daughter and son's desk.

    Read More
    Jaimes A. November 21, 2016
  • Nice lamp but did not come with a bulb.
    Verified Purchase

    Had to make a trip to the hardware store to get a chandelier bulb (smaller sized socket). Other than that, looks nice and good task lamp for my desk

    Read More
    crgmd57 October 3, 2015
  • Quaint beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on a buffet to highlight some pictures love loved ones. Adds a special touch with the soft light and beautiful colors and workmanship

    Read More
    jmfm5657 April 3, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty my daughter took it when she moved out!

    Read More
    michellelong January 29, 2015
  • excellent in needed space...
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU'RE LOOKIN FOR A SMALL AN UNIQUE DECOR, THIS IS THE PERFECT ITEM. I BOUGHT THIS TIFFANY DESK LAMP TO OFF SET THE PREVIOUS TIFFANY LAMPS THAT I PURCHASED. I WANTED TO BRING JUST A LITTLE LIGHT IN THE CORNER OF THE LIVINGROOM BEHIND A LARGE SCREEN TELEVISION,IT WORKS PERFECT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR THE MANY ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM.

    Read More
    post0964 November 8, 2013
  • This lamp desk doesn't meet the need
    Verified Purchase

    From the look on the picture, the head of the lamp faces more downward, but that is not the case... I wanted to use it as a desk lamp at work, but the light goes directly in my eyes and you cannot bend the neck of the lamp, as it's solid metal. You have to use a very low watt bulb (12 watt is all I could handle seeing that it shines in my eyes), and I searched at 4-5 stores for a coated 12 watt, but couldn't find one. The lamp is lovely and well made, but doesn't meet the needs I had for it because the light shines directly outward, vs. downward as displayed in the picture.

    Read More
    lesliemapcc October 15, 2013
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived with zero instructions on how to assemble. Upon studying it I realized that the heavy glass lamp shade is supposed to be held in place by 4 screws in the base which are to be screwed into lamp shade? unacceptable! However overstock was great about issuing a prompt return label. Would not recommend the product but very happy with overstock customer service.

    Read More
    lindsayst September 25, 2013
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy sturdy lamp. Worth every penny. Switch is in the cord and I'd rather have a pull chain but it works well. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    janelee May 29, 2013
  • Needed to be repaired when received.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp would not light. Check and found that power cord was broken where it came out of the neck and attached to socket. Cheap key base socket would require soldering to fix as one side of power cord had pulled out of assembly. Had to order a new socket and replace the whole thing. Item is made in China and power cord contains lead.

    Read More
    pa186 April 25, 2013
  • Tiffany style grape desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great - it's taller than I thought but better for the desk we have it one. Nice quality and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jcucci January 16, 2013
  • Love it. But It can be better
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It fits my small writing desk well. I turn it on everyday. But there are two thing you need to pay attention: 1, The way you put the shade to the stem is SO STRANGE. You kind of have to let the shade be stuck by the bolt, but not be screwed. The nut on the stem is very short. So the bolt is screwed in and through the nut and press on the shade. you need to press it hard and tighly on the shade. I called and was told this is the right way and 'the shade will not fall off'. I still have part of the bolt sticking out of the surface. It is not a big deal and let me just believe the shade is not falling off. 2, the 'grape' are really red, as some review told me. So you mean want to turn it to the side tha doesnt face you. I am fine with is.

    Read More
    yongmei November 15, 2012
  • Adds just the right amount of color
    Verified Purchase

    Only concern with this lamp is that the neck is not adjustable. Gooseneck is solid - cannot change direction of light provided. It would be helpful if this was included in the description.

    Read More
    pj886 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful desk lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this desk light. I wanted something that would add some punch to my kiutchen desk. This lamp adds some lovely color and just the right amount of "task" lighting for the area. Love it. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    nich13 January 10, 2012
  • Pretty glass, ugly trim.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my tiffany-style lamp. I needed some extra light for my desk and while the lamp is quite pretty when lit, the trim around the glass is very dull and a grayish black. The cord comes out of the front which is a bit irritating but I plan on forcing it to come out of the back somehow. Although it takes a small bulb, I think it will suffice (with additional lighting as I planned to use with it anyway). I just needed a spot light on my computer. If it wasn't for return shipping being a third of the purchase price, I would send it back. Now I will just paint over the dull parts and it should be perfect.

    Read More
    lanamera May 20, 2011
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp-it is very pretty, and well made. True to the colors as displayed..even when it is not on, it looks lovely.

    Read More
    ljmich April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links