| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $169.25

Was: $178.99

Save $9.74 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Golden Poppy Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bedroom👍🏻

    Read More
    France H. September 11, 2017
  • Terrific Tiffany style Golden Poppy table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are just great for the family room or the bedroom where I have them. They have two bulb sockets which is very advantageous for lighting.

    Read More
    Susan Q. August 22, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been eyeing these lamps for awhile and finally decided to purchase them and I am SO glad I did. They're exactly what I was looking for. They're a pretty good size, the quality is great and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Mart15 July 10, 2017
  • great value, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied with my purchase, lamps well packed, shipped as stated. colors as stated

    Read More
    Donna S. April 24, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful I want every lamp to be as colorful and inviting as these! High quality not the China junk, box said made in italy.

    Read More
    Evan S. April 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These were a pleasant surprise. Much nicer than the photos. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. April 6, 2017
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just was in awe when I received my merchandise. Added an extra style for my new bedroom set!

    Read More
    stacey d. March 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colorful. Exactly as described. Excellent quality. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 March 1, 2017
  • Unbelievable QUALITY at this price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen photos of this lamp on Overstock before and was not impressed at all the way it looked in the photos. After they updated the photos to look as it does more in person, and after reading the more current reviews, decided to take a chance on it especially at the low price! Once I got them set up I was VERY impressed by the high quality art glass used in the shade -- that is something I NEVER expected at this price! Some reviewers mention the filigree is just painted on -- if you read the dates on those reviews they are very old reviews -- must have been an earlier version of this lamp -- mine both have REAL filigree over the flowers and the leaves and the soldering is quite nice too on both shades I received! It's rare to find such nice mottling in glass in lamps even at 3 times the cost of these (and I've owned quite a few versions of this shade and there is not way you can find a shade with glass of this quality at this price -- ANYWHERE!). Also, big plus is that the base is ALL METAL -- no resin here! I'm still baffled on Overstock can sell these lamps at such a low price based on such a high quality shade!

    Read More
    mtmichaelj February 22, 2017
  • Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are great quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Jeannie L. February 18, 2017
  • JOHN A W.
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THESE LAMPS. THEY GO IN WITH OUR NEW LIVING ROOM.

    Read More
    JOHN A W. February 4, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough light for the bedside.

    Read More
    cherie b. November 8, 2016
  • As beautiful as the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look as good as the pictures and even better. They are sturdy and elegant. We have had them for four months and are very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser73751 September 22, 2016
  • Pretty accent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Price was right, size was right. Colors glow very nicely when lit

    Read More
    rinah011 July 21, 2016
  • Retired State employee
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of these lamps I purchased Tuesday and received Thursday. That was fast service. I will definitely order from Overstock again. These beautiful lamps added an elegance to my living room. The living room seemed so dull before I set these lamps up, with all the browns and beiges. I can hardly wait for next month so I can purchase a set of these beautiful lamps (in greens and blues) for my bedroom. Thank you Overstock - you now have a customer for life. I also get money back for each purchase. Can't go wrong with this company.

    Read More
    OstkUser262782 June 10, 2016
  • Really beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for 2 tiffany style lamps. They look great on my bedside tables!

    Read More
    Angela N. June 3, 2016
  • Brilliant color and design
    Verified Purchase

    Lights beautifully and the colored glass looks just like the pictures.

    Read More
    buckeyeinrialto June 2, 2016
  • Tiffany style matching lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these at the same time I had bought another lamp. These are in my bedroom and I love the wide, heavy base and the colors in the shades!

    Read More
    Charles L. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted and as vibrant as pictured ! Shipping was fast and lamps were packaged well. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Sherri H. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps--they look great on our bedside tables and provide enough light for nighttime reading. When illuminated, they look quite breathtaking!

    Read More
    bonisa March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links