Today $72.99

At other retailer: $83.00

Save $10.01 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Geometric Mission-style Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks good!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    purchased it and very happy. looks very cozy in my bedroom. does provide enough light and looks very unique. happy with this purchase and will order one more to my other room

    Read More
    Elinka October 19, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm in love with this lamp! It only took minutes to assemble and its so sturdy and beautiful! It matches my decor nicely and looks expensive! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamp. Very pleased with over all service from Overstock.com. The transaction went smoothly. Delivery was fast, packaged excellently and the lamp is of the highest quality. Thanks

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping around for lamps for a while I saw these ordered them and they're perfect

    Read More
    Denise R. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect size for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp, it is exactly the right size for my 9-foot sloped ceiling at the foyer. Provides a bright light source that is still warm and not over whelming. Stylish addition that remains somewhat understated but attractive and effective. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Scott R. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, great size for small hallway

    Read More
    colt49 April 24, 2017
  • Happy with first two so bought additional two..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 for my new craftsman style home for my guest wing hallway. Had already purchased two other lights for my master wing hall but when we hung these, I ordered two more and took down the other fixtures. Read reviews and these are not plastic. All Tiffany style leaded lamps sound like plastic when you tap on them. Also, design at top rim is not drawn on. It is metal filigree that is patina'd to match other lead. These lamps make a simple statement with a touch of design that go well in most style of homes. I am building a home for resale and I am thinking of using these again to give a touch of "style". Love overstock customer service and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Cindy A. April 23, 2017
  • Fixture is white and brown, not yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The first one was broken, and replaced, but it was white and brown. The second one was all white with one brown panel. The overstock customer service people were nice, but I would not recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    beachgal7 May 18, 2016
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it looked like a good choice to compliment an amtique fixture I have. Color og glass is white. All wrong.

    Read More
    Becky P. Love this set! March 29, 2016
  • Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ceiling light. Filters light through shade, providing soft, even glow.

    Read More
    Debra B. December 26, 2015
  • Looked GREAT in a narrow hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what the space in between my kitchen and den needed

    Read More
    Amanda R. July 27, 2015
  • Rjl26
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture compared to boring standard globe fixture that was put in when our house was built. Easy to change bulbs too! Nice upgrade to what we had!

    Read More
    rjl26 June 6, 2015
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks awesome up. Wished the Amora Lighting Tiffany Style Cascades Pendant lamp was just as nice. Makes a nice presentation in the entry way.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 27, 2015
  • farmer
    Verified Purchase

    this ceiling lamp went with my other vanitie light and again the price was fantastic

    Read More
    Mark M. March 11, 2015
  • Perfect for our kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light and the lines are definitely not drawn on as some reviews imply. When installed it is a semiflush light that is perfect for our kitchen and matches the art deco/ mission style of our house. Quality light and at a great price!

    Read More
    kthiel February 21, 2014
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! I was surprised how great it looks next to our originals. We're pleased.

    Read More
    leisha1 November 19, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks even better in person. We have it in a small hallway and it really gives a touch of classic styling to an otherwise modern apt. It actually goes well with the chainlink sconce and overhead fixtures (not in the same rooms but the color and the trim aesthetically tie together enough that the modern v. classic look works really well).

    Read More
    robinnyc June 21, 2013
  • Tiffany overhead lights
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little eclectic feeling and everything I found locally was either just very plain or too formal. I bought two of these for a very small home. They look great! One is in a casual foyer/entryway, the other is in the hallway to the bedrooms.

    Read More
    jassy321 May 7, 2013
  • wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I guess its my fault i didn't read the dimensions on left. I read the larger size which was in middle of page.. I should have known when i saw difference in price. I didn't send it back because of shipping and fees. My next order I will be more alert in what i read and order. I'll order the larger one at a later date. Can't at this time.

    Read More
    joyslade March 27, 2013
  • Looks Great, Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture arrived quickly, well-packaged, was very easy to install. Someone who's done this before could easily get it up in five minutes without help. This fixture is a great bargain, considering the very low price. It looks much more expensive than the actual price, and the fixture is much more unique and attractive than others in a similar price range.

    Read More
    1dcshopper January 28, 2013