Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Frank Lloyd Wright Mission Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great, don't feel that high end
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the final look of these in the room we put it in and it has a great tiffany style look. It is plastic, however, so it feel like crap. Of course, how often are you going to touch it?

    Read More
    colojess November 11, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really like this light.

    Read More
    Pamela R. October 26, 2015
  • Lovely Fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent in my Craftsman home. I liked it so much I bought 2.

    Read More
    GG August 25, 2015
  • Does not supply universal MOUNTING BRACKET!
    Verified Purchase

    this is unfortunate because this is a gorgeous light! But the mounting brackets are not up to U.S specs. not a universal mounting bracket which makes it IMPOSSIBLE to mount in specific spaces or how you want. The mounting bracket does not allow you to adjust it accordingly if the junction box is not at perfect 90. I have never seen something like this and i've been working on houses for over 10 years. IT forces you to mount it ONE way only. If you have near-by beams or other objects permanent to ceiling, do not bother buying this. not that it mattered to me, but Instructions have massive misspellings and backwards directions. I guess this is what happens when everything was made in china. for over 100...I should not be experiencing this issue. massively disappointing..

    Read More
    sondra b. August 9, 2015
  • Ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture and very well made.

    Read More
    marycookeville July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, and will look great. The glass is a little thin and the soldering tape is a little flimsy, so be careful putting it up. Once it's up it should be fine.

    Read More
    Jeff Y. June 9, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these lights for long dark hallway. They are so pretty even electrician wanted to know where I bought them. Look far more expensive than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    Pat B. May 3, 2015
  • Even Better Up Side Down
    Verified Purchase

    I needed low profile lamps to not impede the view of the lake, but could find nothing appropriate. These, turned up side down, equipped with a rheostat, and mounted on inexpensive bases take the cake.

    Read More
    Lance M. April 27, 2015
  • Not as big as listed.
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very nice and well made, BUT it was only 14x14 inches, not 20x20 inches as listed. It was too small for where I was going to use it. I requested that Overstock not deduct $12,50 from my refund for return shipping because it was the wrong size. I got no response on that.

    Read More
    Ken H. April 15, 2015
  • Replaced builder-grade fixture in bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was a nice upgrade to the boring builder fixture that came with our home. It looks nice and has help up well. It might not be real glass, (might be plastic) but you can't tell when it is mounted.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 23, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am always apprehensive about buying certain items online without being able to see them in person first. Buying this ceiling lamp was no exception. But I am so glad thst didn't stop me. I love it! It's absolutely beautiful and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Karen December 12, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the description I knew this would be a great lamp. We received the lamp, opened the box a WOW it's superb quality and design.

    Read More
    DS November 11, 2014
  • Size Matters
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fixture based on description and not sure who measures these fixtures, but I believe their measuring device is way off. Off as much as 6 inches in 20 inches, not good! The description says 20" x 20", it is 14" x 14". Would be fine for a small room, but not my application. What do I expect for 80 bucks?.......apparently, not much! However, just would have appreciated an accurate description.

    Read More
    lobstor April 4, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY HALLWAY LIGHT FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS SO EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY STYLE & PRICE OF THIS ITEM I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

    Read More
    nowvoyageur March 12, 2014
  • Mission Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is an excellent fixture, the colors are mostly golden amber, then olive.. I only have two comments of concern. One, this went in my husband's 12'x12' study and he feels it's too small in proportion for the room, I think it fine. Two, our builder did not put the electrical fixture in the ceiling square, so when it was installed the square base was not able to be positioned correctly.

    Read More
    kimberlyannjones1 February 25, 2014
  • MIssion Ceiling LIghts
    Verified Purchase

    Love these light fixtures, bought two for the kitchen. They give a subtle warm glow, and charming character. They are not super bright, so if you need something for more task oriented work, these would not be for you, these are more for general lighting and mood. Colors and style are as pictured though, and my husband was able to easily install.

    Read More
    lakemillian October 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous Light
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is gorgeous!! Makes my room look like a million bucks.great value for amazing quality and a very expensive look

    Read More
    denvercoloradogirl September 27, 2013
  • tiffany style celing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany style ceiling light is really beautiful! quality is great and very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ginamf August 8, 2013
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tiffany style lighting. I have purchased several "imitations". This is one of the best. The color matches perfectly to my décor. I will probably get other lights with this style for the rest of my house.

    Read More
    kathysue2013 July 16, 2013
  • Tiffany-style Frank Lloyd Wright Mission Ceiling L
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed the light yet, but it very pleasing to the eye. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    ladyleadslinger May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links