Today $111.28
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Flower Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and just love it. It is tall and adds subtle corner lighting. Looks expensive!!

    Read More
    peajayare November 11, 2017
  • Average quality - needs better base
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shade is commendurate with other Tiffany lamps. The base is pot metal (indescript allow of soft, recycled metal). It is made in China. all-in-all, it looks ok. If you want the Tiffany look for a low cost, this works.

    Read More
    OstkUser870894 September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Tiffany-style flower Torchiere is a beautiful and colorful piece of art. I had it in our living room but decided to move it into our master bedroom...we love the beautiful soft lighting.

    Read More
    danka30 September 13, 2017
  • TYPHANY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    WAS DISAPOINTED THAT THE SHADE WAS PLASTIC INSTEAD OF STAIN GLASS.

    Read More
    vonnie s. May 28, 2017
  • Made in China, What did I expect?
    Verified Purchase

    I arrived home to find a cubic box sitting on the doorstep, that was red flag #1. A floor lamp w/o a pole? Made in China, red flag #2. Oops, the pole is actually 3 pieces that screw together, red flag #3, at least 2 weak points. Opened the box to find it neatly and securely packed with plenty of solid styrofoam, cheap, solid styrofoam, you know the kind that crumbles to a million little pieces if you look at it wrong. And it's all taped together so you have to turn the box upside down and dump all those little statically charged pieces out to get all over your clothes, the carpet, furniture, drapes, kids, pets and anything nearby. I finally get it all out, nothing is broken, a gold star, and screw the pole together. Drat those spiral flutes, why don't they line up like they should when the pieces are securely screwed together. I get all three together and, what the *&%$#^, the first and second sections are no longer securely screwed together, and no amount of screwing will resolve the issue. So now I have a polo that isn't anywhere near straight or stable or with fluting that lines up. <* sigh *> To be honest, I don't even know what colour the torchiere was. Back to Overstock.com, quickly.

    Read More
    Thomas January 16, 2017
  • Tiffany style torch floor lmp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it fir my nuece...she loves it! She put it in a cirner...says everyone comments on it. It has the most beautiful colored red glass. I was worried the actual tiffany glass top was not big enough...but my niece says it is perfect, it is beautiful. She loves it!

    Read More
    joysmarie53 October 22, 2016
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely touchier lamp, everyone loves its grace and deep colors.

    Read More
    jester519 October 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp look great in my bedroom, nice warm dull glow.

    Read More
    taniamv June 5, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was really beautiful although it didn't work after the second night i used it..i can't be for sure if it was my company or if it just stopped working so i just kept it in hopes that i can get it repaired.

    Read More
    lara1977 April 24, 2013
  • the lamp is very pretty to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful lamp, but the one that was shipped to me was defective.The shade would not fit tightly on the pole. Was wobbly. So I sent it back.Otherwise it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    shankari February 26, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp filled all the check off's we needed for a floor lamp. Tall and slim, lampshade faced upward. I like the colors in the shade. The base of the lamp screwed together and looked like spiral pieces of wood. The metal base that it stood on is nice and heavy. Easy to operate with the touch of your foot. Main colors burgendy flowers, green leaves, honey colored back ground pieces It comes across as stained glass.

    Read More
    wildomarprincess February 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Would compliment and fit in any room of your home. Excellent price for Tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    jball57 March 28, 2012
  • Romantic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty, I like to look at it, even during the day. The colors are very pretty, it really makes a statement. I have another stained glass lamp and it looks pretty with it. My living room looks like an overstock commercial, I have so many things from there. Very satisfied. AS I said before, the colors were not what I expected, but still like it very much.

    Read More
    waterfallaries February 7, 2012
  • good but top shade is a little unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks good works but the shade on top does not seat properly and is a little unstable, base is heavy and substantial, no problem .

    Read More
    gordon390 January 7, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp it is beautiful, i have had it for over a year and it is still beautiful

    Read More
    pgoss December 4, 2011
  • museum quality
    Verified Purchase

    it looks so beautiful in my study...at night it makes such a lovely light

    Read More
    shopper100001 November 20, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is lovely---very beautiful. It was easy to put together and arrived quickly. The styrofoam it was packed in was a nighmare! It crumbled into millions of tiny flyaway balls that went everywhere and stuck to everything. It took forever to vacuum up all of those tiny balls and I'm still finding them around my home in places I would not expect them to be! Aside from the the frustration associated with the material my lamp was packed in, I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    compoundw October 10, 2011
  • Had it for years. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp has worked well for years. We have changed out gold light fixtures for bronze and this piece started that process. I like the foot pedal. I beleive the money we paid was an excellent value. I can remember when it arrived that I was crossing my finger that it was not broken. It was not but felt it could have been packed a little better. Go for it. You won't ne sorry.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw September 24, 2011
  • Nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, it may not be the quality of the super expensive Tiffany style torchieres, but good quality for the price. Very happy with it

    Read More
    eireann626 May 19, 2011
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and adds so much to my decor. I have one of the table lamp butterflies too and love it.

    Read More
    bigmeme March 30, 2011