Today: $122.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Flower Torchier Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. Love the bright colors in it. On or off.

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off subtle warm lighting!

    Read More
    judith a. November 20, 2016
  • A bit top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and style of this lamp, but do wish the top (the "shade") felt like it was more securely in place. It feels like it's going to fall off. I still use it but put it in a corner where it has less chance of being knocked over.

    Read More
    catskillheaven July 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp. Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition and good source of light in my three year old daughter's bed room. I love it!

    Read More
    Meggan M. June 17, 2016
  • Turn on every night and looks beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    In my living room and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    lyn822 June 12, 2016
  • Just a customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It gives off soft beautiful light.

    Read More
    JANE D. October 10, 2015
  • light my world
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to light up my dining room in my new house. Lovely and sturdy despite my mother almost knocked it over.

    Read More
    bets44 July 20, 2015
  • The right touch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these lamps to flank sides of antique hutch. Absolutely love them! First class quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    catbanks July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Modern looking design. Will work in any room.

    Read More
    dianeandemma February 8, 2015
  • Stunning Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful with lovely soft colors. Because of the light colored glass it puts out a decent amount of light, even with a low wattage bulb. I think there have been some changes however since some of earlier reviews, as my lamp is labeled at 60 watt maximum and has a foot switch rather than a turnkey on the top. I have a 25 watt bulb in it, and there is a lot of light, so I would think a 60 watt would be plenty for most uses. The Styrofoam packing is very crumbly, so I learned to cover a soft surface (couch or bed) with a sheet and carefully cut the tape on the bottom of the box and lift the box off to reduce the Styrofoam crumbs. Despite the extra step to get it out of the box, it was packed very well and easy to assemble. Overall a really nice lamp and definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Kathie B. January 30, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to match one I bought over a year ago. It matches 'almost' perfectly, because this one has the on/off button that you step on to operate. Older one doesn't have that--rather it has a fancy turn key switch--so not exact but close. Shades are identical and very pretty. A very nice lamp for the price. If you want a tiffany looking lamp this is a good deal.

    Read More
    casino October 19, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp at great price
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to any decor. Great colors, sturdy, and very attractive if you're a fan of Tiffany style lamps.

    Read More
    cassidy9 October 2, 2013
  • Better than expected quality
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a new lamp to compliment our fairly wild new color scheme in our home and this lamp filled the bill. We had heard stories about shoddy construction and shipment damage but thankfully that was not the case here. The shade is well made and accurate to the online description. It is a great accent piece because the multi-colored shade has hues that will compliment most any decor. Assembly was a snap and, unlike many other lamps we researched before deciding on this one, it accepts a standard socket bulb large enough to provide appropriate light levels in most any room. Overall, we have been very pleased with Overstock.com, even when we had to return an item. As for this cool lamp, it's a keeper!

    Read More
    jstowe April 16, 2013
  • Tiffany style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the lamp so much. It looks great in my room.

    Read More
    faye26 January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Tiffany style lamp very quickly and was immediately impressed by the quality of this item. Plus, the shade is gorgeous!! It has so many beautiful, vibrant colors that it really becomes a focal point of my living room. It was also very easy to assemble and believe me I am not that handy. I put it together in about 10 minutes. This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com but it definitely won't be the last.

    Read More
    carroll840 July 28, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp to brighten up my home office. I like it well enough. The quality isn't top notch, but it is worth what i paid for it.

    Read More
    mollyparker April 24, 2010
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is as pictured - on/off switch is a little sensitive but otherwise am completely satisfied with the item.

    Read More
    isimon January 7, 2009
  • Just beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the item justice. Great quality at a great price!!!

    Read More
    drpturner6 August 14, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is great, awesome service!! The lamp is gorgeous and well worth the money =)

    Read More
    priya7796 June 14, 2008
  • Tiffany-style flower Torchier lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was OK but I was surprised it was made of plastic. I imagined a real "Tiffany" style lamp with glass pieces not plastic pieces.

    Read More
    gsc911 June 12, 2008
Sponsored Links