Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $31.05 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Floral Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It! But Hard to Find LED Bulb to Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp - got it for my bedside table. I deducted one star because finding an LED bulb to fit was tricky. The harp (part that hold the shade on) is quite short - and the "candlestick" part that holds the bulb is quite tall. Typical LED candelabra bulbs will not fit. They should have make the bulb holder at least an inch shorter to accommodate taller bulbs - would have been easy to do) I have included a photo of the bulb I eventually found at a home improvement store. If I hadn't found this one, I would have had to use a night light bulb, impossible to read by. The lamp is VERY colorful when lit - love the effect!

    Read More
    tangoali February 2, 2017
  • Small and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice accent for our den table

    Read More
    Doug January 14, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ..........................

    Read More
    Katarzyna Y. February 12, 2016
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vibrant and looks just like the picture. Perfect for night stand or small spaces.

    Read More
    cards4life September 18, 2015
  • Added to my pretty collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have the unique pleasure to have a husband who is an electrician. He has wired together a collection of small tiffany style lights for me for the top of my kitchen cabinets. This light gives off the right amount of light and adds to the total look.

    Read More
    riverbend7 November 2, 2014
  • Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is as advertised; but should state maximum physical size of bulb since most candelabra bulbs are too big for lamp

    Read More
    chip October 7, 2014
  • Tiffany-style Floral Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty little lamp that I am using on a tall chest to light the entrance hall and stairs in my home. Just what I was looking for pretty, colorful lamp. I put a smaller bulb in since i did not want our hall way lit up like it was day time. Very soft lighting, I used a smaller watt bulb to make the lighting subdued. Prefect for what I needed it for. The only reason I did not give excellent in my answers is because the base had a paint chip on the base which was very obvious. I just used brown marker to cover it.

    Read More
    lilygat June 18, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a gift for my sister, and she loves it. It is small and pretty and a great addition to any room.

    Read More
    katzdr December 3, 2013
  • Nice little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The size is right for my dresser and I bought 2 of these little lamps. Wish there was more green and less red.

    Read More
    ellieclaire February 14, 2013
  • Wonderful desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tiffany lamps and ordered this one for my desk as a desk lamp. I have had it for about 4 years now and love it just as I did when I first got it. I used a small bulb but gives off plenty of light. When lit up it is just beautiful, I receive many comments on it, everyone whats to know where I got it. It looks a lot more expensive than it really is. Gives me desk a very cozy feeling and am currently ordering more lamps like this from O.com for other areas in my home. The think I like most about these lamps is that it gives the rooms a very warm and cozy feeling. Since my house is decorated in cabin and lodge themed decor they add just the right touch. You will be impressed with this lamp, both in quality and apperance.

    Read More
    kuntryklucker January 27, 2013
  • Unbelievable value
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany lamp is very beautiful when lit. The size was perfect for my needs. Although it is small, it gives a good amount of light, so it can be used on a bookshelf or other area to illuminate objects or decor. It is very sturdy and the shell of the lamp is well made and high quality. I think this lamp is such a bargain and Overstock shipping is really fast!

    Read More
    kimy9 December 6, 2011
  • Great little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little lamp that I purchased for low level lighting in my living room. My only disappointment was the amount of red on the shade which was not reflected online. I plan to purchase glass paint and colors each red piece in neutral shade.

    Read More
    nilrn October 2, 2011
  • perfect little bedside lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps to use as bedside lamps. they are perfect and so pretty. The light bulbs I sue are 25 watt, not the 40 watt reccomended on the package, You have to buy a certain size bulb but they were not hard to find. I got mine at the local Walmart. The 25 watt gives out enough light and is just perfect for bedside use. Also, the price was very good for the product. I wanted to purchase the more expensive glass tiffany style lamps but budget crunches stopped me. these lamps were excellent price and the product proved to be quality, so I bought two. Then I bought a third.

    Read More
    skbigham September 28, 2011
  • Lamp for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the lamp for my kitchen, great night light.

    Read More
    cuddleysue September 9, 2011
  • This lamp was a gift to my daughter and she loved
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this lamp to my daughter for Easter. It was disguised in a basket, with grass covering it. She gasped when she unveiled the lamp because it really is a beautiful piece. My daughter lives in the city and said it would brighten up her apartment.

    Read More
    georgiaanne June 14, 2011
  • Great shade but small bulb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp, but it would be practical if it were larger. Requires a specialty bulb with a small twist in the base. My suggestion would be to enlarge the lamp shade and make it fit for a regular lightbulb. I really like the multi-color shade and it fit the spot I wanted to put it. It also needs to put out a brighter light and a 25 watt specialty bulb just doesn't do that.

    Read More
    glennaseattle December 23, 2010
  • floral lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful, nice small..leave on all night type light. Is it worth the small asking price. YES.

    Read More
    jacquie22 August 1, 2010
  • tiffany mini lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this small lamp. Is colorful and happy. Perfect for a book shelf or small table. Very happy with price too.

    Read More
    tenchi1152 March 28, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp, but the colors are much different in person. What looks like a coral red in the picture is really bright true red, what looks like a purple blue is really bright royal blue and so on. I still like it even though it doesn't match the room decor exactly I found a new home for it.

    Read More
    anmk January 14, 2010
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were given as a gift to a famiy member who has wanted Tiffany lamps for 55years, she's now 90 and finally got them. They are beautiful lit up, fit nicely on each end of her dresser as accent peices. I hope she enjoys them for years to come.

    Read More
    vsfrompa January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links