Today $115.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Floral Mission Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several Tiffany style lamps from OS and this is the best yet.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this lamp! Nicely made and looks beautifully warm and inviting when lit. Also attractive unlit! I purchased smaller sized led 60 watt bulbs tho, so they fit better and did not generate heat on the shade.

    Read More
    joanne s. January 25, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Really love my new lamps for my bedroom.... goes well with all my furniture!

    Read More
    Cathy V. November 22, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice. thought it would put out better light. One of the pull chains broke with in a month and can't take it a part to fix it. Had small hair line cracks in it when it came.

    Read More
    Jackie A. June 6, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this along with another Tiffany style lamp for years and just love it. It gives off a nice light and is very charming.

    Read More
    imamainer2 March 31, 2016
  • Loverly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A very substantial lamp. It not a light weight lamp. I bought 2 for my guest bedroom. They create a nice warm glow!!

    Read More
    sheila54 March 5, 2016
  • Beautiful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to aassemble.

    Read More
    kacdq January 24, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my best friend's birthday. She really liked it.

    Read More
    needanap November 19, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp, but arrived cracked. Livestock refunded purchase price.

    Read More
    asdfghjkl1234 October 3, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching on Overstock Tiffany style lamp selections for some time for the perfect lamp for my bedroom. This shade and base are not ornate or elaborate, but more simple with clean lines. It is a beautiful lamp! Purchased two for the room. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    paulamb2014 September 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this when it was a special deal. Love that the shade provides a bright glow day or night. It definitely is a show piece and is best combined with simple, non-competing patterns.

    Read More
    Nancy September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks beautiful with the light on or off.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 19, 2015
  • Attractive Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my sunroom. I love the look of the lamps, especially when lit. The workmanship is acceptable for the price. The lamp shade is wobbly. I thought I had attached it incorrectly, but there was no other way to do it.

    Read More
    BD August 19, 2015
  • Perfect for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my bedroom. The shipping was fast and it looks just like the photo when light up

    Read More
    Jinah B. August 15, 2015
  • Floral Mission Tiffany-style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 to replace older lamps in my living room. I had ordered 2 different style lamps but had to return them due to defects in the casting of the metal base. These arrived and I am thrilled with them. I have 1 bright bulb and 1 dim bulb in the sockets so I can have the night time ambiance with the dim bulb or brighter light for reading. The metal bases on this lamp are just fine, no casting flaws that I can see. Great customer service from Overstock when returning the previous style lamps.

    Read More
    Hai H. April 16, 2015
  • johno
    Verified Purchase

    It took awhile to settle on this lamp as there were many beautiful ones. I was struck by the simplicity of design of this lamp. Upon receiving I realized it was even more beautiful than pictured. Excellent choice and also excellent quality product.

    Read More
    balsalm March 25, 2015
  • A really nice pair of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, and makes my room pop with color!

    Read More
    federalway March 6, 2015
  • patti d
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is beautiful and exactly as pictured. It shipped very quickly and arrived safely.

    Read More
    PATTI D. February 22, 2015
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful. They add an elegant touch to our formal living room. Good value.

    Read More
    jaimala82 November 30, 2014
  • Stunning Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I still look at these and love them in every way. These are quality lamps and they look amazing.

    Read More
    karmacode June 17, 2014
Sponsored Links