Today: $92.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.Boops
    Verified Purchase

    My Beautiful birds were delivered early today and they were packaged very well and there was nothing damaged. My son and I put everything together and put the LED candelabra flame tip bulbs in them and the birds body and heads lit up;no problem;just like one of the customer's review said they would.These Birds are so beautiful and I just LOVE THEM!! Thank's Overstock for another great product and making me Smile.

    Read More
    boops March 13, 2017
  • Much Nicer than Pictured!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color pattern of the two birds are contextual, but different, and much more striking than pictured on the website!!! Highly recommended!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser857905 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bird loving 10 year old. She will have this for years to come. The lamp is very stunning in person.

    Read More
    brittney b. February 13, 2017
  • LT Arlington, TX
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but the lead smells when it gets hot. I thought it would burn off, but my guests still smell it.

    Read More
    bestfan23 February 10, 2017
  • Georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great vibrant colors. It is most beariful lamp I own.

    Read More
    Barbra T. February 10, 2017
  • Wonderful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    Coloring on parrot lamp is just beautiful!! If you like the single parrot lamp you will love this one!! Cheers!!

    Read More
    Joan M. January 26, 2017
  • Very Large with beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Everything we expected and more.....Love them at night

    Read More
    Thomas M. January 10, 2017
  • Very Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size is larger then I thought it would be, the weight is heavier then I thought it would be and the quality is great. The base is metal and weighted well and the birds are like hand made stained glass. I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it is. A good piece, I'd get it again or something else from them, I bought it as a gift but wanted to keep it once I received it!

    Read More
    OstkUser732604 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful birds
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well made and when lite, it is so beautiful. However, the lamp cord said 40 watts, but that is too hot for the tiffany, looked up the information on website and it said 15 watts for each light.. This lamp is in my office, so I admire it daily.

    Read More
    Julie T. December 7, 2016
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, it's solid and looks like you could have paid hundreds for it and its well constructed. Only one small thing is the heads of the birds don't light up as brightly as the rest of the body, but I haven't played around with buying higher amp bulbs yet. it is a lovely ambiant light in the room. My husband loves birds and I love tiffany style so it was a win-win gift :)

    Read More
    OstkUser301507 November 24, 2016
  • Beautiful and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp that brings interest to a dark corner, and perfect for tropical decor. I used 25-watt LED flame-tip bulbs, and they keep the birds only slightly warm to the touch, given that they have no venting. And it illuminates the heads very nicely. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    galaxygal November 17, 2016
  • Kylie H.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom bought me this and its gorgeous. I want more tiffany products!!

    Read More
    terri k. October 24, 2016
  • Great ambience lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and colorful ambience lighting for a dark corner in a room. Adds a definite allure to any space. Came in perfect shape and is for those who want something different and unique.

    Read More
    Mike S. August 4, 2016
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This one is colorful and the base is very heavy bronze.

    Read More
    Ideas July 27, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. It ads to the accent lighting around it and it stands out.

    Read More
    Shopper July 23, 2016
  • Tiffany- Style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and unique lamp.

    Read More
    Virginia K. June 20, 2016
  • A beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for a number of years now and it is turned off and on daily. I have had more compliments on it than anything in my living room.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 12, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the birds and named them Pierre and Pauline. I think it is a second and that they substituted some of the glass with plastic. But when you look at the birds overall they are very beautiful. They are not perfect and I will give them a 4 stars. the flaws are not noticeable.

    Read More
    Sally K. May 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as night light or foyer accent on a fern stand

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I leave this lamp on 24/7. I love seeing the parrots. It's a beautiful lamp. As other people have said in their reviews, using the longer bulb lights the entire parrot.

    Read More
    jessica3 April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links