Today $100.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Exotic Birds Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Omg!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are a parrot lover as I am then you will love this. It is super heavy. Made of glass and cast iron I think. Time consuming to dust but it's a beautiful lamp

    Read More
    Bean994 December 12, 2017
  • Interesting conversation piece....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very colorful when lit up. Looks unusual and unexpected but very nice for the price. Not a reading light though. Strictly a look at lamp only.

    Read More
    Christine S. December 7, 2017
  • Birds lamp is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is so pretty with the glass cut birds. Looks great on my desk. Colors are vibrant and lamp base is very sturdy. i love stained glass lamps and this one did not disappoint at all. Lovely colors when lit and even when unlit looks very pretty. If you are a bird lover this is a lamp for you. Smaller size makes it a good piece for my office or a bedroom. Very nice, vibrant colors, beautiful birds.

    Read More
    Robin P. December 6, 2017
  • Perfect for bird lovers
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for friends who love birds, and they seem to truly love it.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. November 30, 2017
  • tiffany style exotic bird lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my mom to put in a bedroom...she loved it so much she put it in the living room!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1344864 November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited over a year trying to decide whether or not to buy this lamp. I kept looking at it wondering if it was too "kitchey". Well, it isn't. It is just beautiful, well made and brings a smile to my face each day. I used the led bulbs suggested and the whole bird is lit. Don't hesitate to buy this lamp. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    redintn November 8, 2017
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp except it needs a higher watt bulb

    Read More
    Robin November 7, 2017
  • CLASSY
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lamp for a night light.

    Read More
    jrracer5008 October 30, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love my parrot lamp to give me a little tropical feel every day. I use the cool LED night light bulbs to prevent them from heating since I leave them on 24/7. The picture doesn't do them justice. It makes a nice light for watching movies in an otherwise dark room.

    Read More
    Mary L. October 28, 2017
  • Tiffany Exotic Birds
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    slatertude October 23, 2017
  • Exotic Parrot Birds Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stained Glass Leaded Lamp, 2 colorful parrots perched on a branch. I used 2 chandelier base bulbs - string LED - archipelago brand 2 watt bulb # LTCB12C20027K1. Bulbs are perfect for the amount of light produced to light up the birds. Very low heat, very bright thru the stained glass & the darker heads & eyes light up well. I am starting to redecorate the living room , this is a stunning accent lamp. The runtime hour rating of these bulbs may mean I won't have to replace them in my lifetime! Excellent reasonable pricing of this lamp for what you get, I highly recommend it in place of a regular lamp with a regular lampshade on a regular end table. Nice look!

    Read More
    OstkUser395896 September 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my mom along with the single parrot lamp. I used 40 watt LED bulbs. It is stunning, but there is a minor flaw. Two of the glass pieces on the chest of one bird is transparent instead of translucent- the light coming through those pieces is blinding to those sitting at the wrong angle.

    Read More
    3 Happy Critters September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece of Art Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Lamp is beautiful. I have received so many compliments on this. It is very durable and well made. Very vibrant colors on the two birds. I highly recommend this item

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is breathtaking. I used LED 40 wyatt bulbs. Would highy recommend.

    Read More
    Minerva B. June 29, 2017
  • Makes the Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, very unique. Have owned a few years now and still just as lovely and bright!

    Read More
    Happy Overstock Customer May 27, 2017
  • If you love birds, you will love this lamp....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty. The more I see it lit up at nighttime, the more I love it. We use it in our front hall at nighttime as a night-light.... (older people will understand!!) It would make a beautiful gift for anyone whose decor would support it.... Gorgeous, unique, and pretty, subdued lighting.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 27, 2017
  • Pretty but gets hot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy duty. It is a true Tiffany style fixture. It is colorful and well-made. It is pretty when lit up. A little dull when not let up. I used the recommended bulbs, and the entire bird seem to get very hot. Good customer service, arrived on a timely basis.

    Read More
    vileplume64 April 21, 2017
  • very pretty when it turn on ....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its beautiful at night .my friends loves it. gives the rooms color.i place it on my porch around the trees. it blends in so nicely. have to be careful! it get's pretty hot .not a lamp for kids ....keep high away from kids... again it beautiful when it on....

    Read More
    Stephen E O. April 17, 2017
  • Glowing birds
    Verified Purchase

    You deserve this, magical evening happy hr! Can add dimmer extention cord & led bulbs for more possibilities. Enjoy Louis Comfort!

    Read More
    Paul C. S. April 11, 2017
  • Ms.Boops
    Verified Purchase

    My Beautiful birds were delivered early today and they were packaged very well and there was nothing damaged. My son and I put everything together and put the LED candelabra flame tip bulbs in them and the birds body and heads lit up;no problem;just like one of the customer's review said they would.These Birds are so beautiful and I just LOVE THEM!! Thank's Overstock for another great product and making me Smile.

    Read More
    boops March 13, 2017