Today: $206.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Emperor Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is a powerful piece and requires a large area to allow it to show its beauty. Lamp is a perfect height for reading and was quality packaged for protection-- easy to assemble and pleasing to eye -- Looked around along time for the right lamp, saw this lamp a half dozen times at two or three stores at more than double what we payed for it . If our looking for lamp that is functional and beautiful this is it --

    Read More
    Anonymous February 3, 2009
  • Eventually...a great lamp

    I have purchased eight Tiffany-style lamps from O.co and this one is the largest. I've had this one for two years now. The shade arrived in perfect condition...the base, not so much. The first base was critically flawed; it was angled at the point of shade attachment, so that the shade rested at a 15-degree angle. The only way to fix it would have been to find someone with a machine-shop and have them grind down the off-angle to straight and level. O.co first insisted that I return the entire lamp (shade + base). Who would want to risk shipping that huge glass shade back and forth when there was nothing wrong with it? We compromised. O.co had the seller ship a new base. The first one was half the size as the original, and completely incapable of supporting a shade of that size. The second base was the "right" one, but one of the three legs was cracked clean through. I gave up. I switched this shade to a large lamp base that I already had, and will attempt to weld or otherwise repair the cracked base. All this being said, this "Emperor" table lamp graces my living room, and receives many compliments. So eventually--after several issues--it has turned out to be a great lamp.

    Read More
    ladymontecristo January 10, 2013
  • MAJESTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our family room. Before the room was a bit french country-ish. We were going for a "gentleman's den" look this time- brown distressed leather sofa and chair, dark Persian rug with red accents, earthy-colored paisley recliner, British colonial coffee table, gold walls. Cherry sofa table is now the home of this lamp, with some family pictures added. The lamp helped us pull off the transformation perfectly! The lamp commands attention due to the large size. It is amazing when it is turned on. The three lights are not necessary, as two is more than enough light, but it's nice to have the option. Packaged very securely. Wish Amazon made more large tiffany-style lamps. Amazon Prime program is the best . Thanks for the excellent service as usual.

    Read More
    rodavia September 4, 2012
  • Stately looking when off, beautiful when on
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. I have several other Tiffany styled lamps and even though this lamp is larger than the others it doesn't overpower them. In fact it compliments them and they compliment it. I liked the lamp so much that after I assembled and took a good look at it, I immediately ordered another one for another room. The other lamp has the same effect with lamps in the other room. It compliments them.p

    Read More
    bjgluck August 3, 2012
  • Superlative Tiffany Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Would I really recommend this to a friend? Friend, really? No way do I want them to know where to get this lamp!!! I have over a dozen and this is definitely my favorite! Very Large lamp makes a very large impact! I love this lamp. My husband reads by this lamp---it puts out quite a bit of light. I wish I had room for one on the other side of the couch, but truthfully the statement this makes as a single lamp is quite impressive. OVERSTOCK please bring us more LARGER lamps--super-size please!

    Read More
    jennimikes September 5, 2013
  • Lamp was exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived on time, and was easy to assemble. The color and materials in the base was exactly what we were looking for, and the stained glass quality exceeded even our high expectations.

    Read More
    harrysuzanne July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and Elegant Table Lamp

    This lamp is incredibly gorgeous and eye-catching. It is extremely large so be sure to measure the area where you plan to put it. The colors are very bright and beautiful and the lamp still looks quite impressive when turned off. There is more blue in reality than in the picture however, but I think it actually looks nicer that way. There are three bulbs, so you can control the amount of light which the lamp produces (and it can produce a lot if you turn on all three lights). It arrived well packaged and we had no trouble assembling it. We've had it for four years now and it's been a wonderful addition to our living room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a focal point which will illuminate and catch the eye.

    Read More
    interiordesignlover1 February 25, 2013
  • A beautiful and colorful addition to your home.
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pieces of Tiffany-syled lighting but this lamp is the biggest one in my collection. The quality and craftmanship are both quite good and it will be an elegant addition to your decor. It is quite a large piece and needs a table big enough to support and display it.

    Read More
    barrschon July 27, 2012
  • Tiffany style table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This table lamp exceeded my expectations. Friends all say it adds so much to my home. Very high quality and low price. 5 Gold stars. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ROB T. April 23, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors when lit, I love the 3 pull chains for 3 separate bulbs. I can use one, two or all 3 to adjust the light in the room. Very heavy and it will be passed down in our family, actually I bought 2 and they will be heirlooms in our family. HUGE and perfect for a living room, stands tall on the end tables so you can read. Base is casted metal NOT resin plastic like some of the lamps I saw. A must buy of you want a wonderful lamp. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Carra K. March 28, 2017
  • Magnificent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. It is BIG --- quite substantial. Everyone who visits my home comments on it. You will not be sorry if you purchase this lamp!

    Read More
    lisaf March 20, 2017
  • Tiffany style Emperor Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not only beautiful it is classy and there is no other words to describe this lamp.

    Read More
    Damaris Q. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Bigger than the average stained glass lamp and that's what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Victor V. October 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these lamps, excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mari September 21, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they are beautiful. Easy to assemble and stunning off and on. The 3 lightbulbs put out a lot of light. Size is impressive but the fit in perfectly with my large bedroom furniture pieces.

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and great look

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Its size is amazing and it fits my big coffee table. Give it a trial and you will absolutely like it.

    Read More
    Rff Michaels August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect Tiffany style lamps. This one does NOT disappoint! It is an eye catching favorite of my family and guests. Simply stunning!

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 13, 2015
  • Appaloosa Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6/18/15 and received 6/23/15. Very well packaged. Pleased with workmanship. Color great, picks up background paint on walls. This is a LARGE lamp, so make sure room and table will accommodate. My first from Overstock, will purchase another.

    Read More
    OstkUser36365 June 24, 2015
  • Great buy on a great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp to add a little pizazz to my family room...it is vibrant and gives off great light as well....LOVE it!

    Read More
    esteach February 14, 2015
Sponsored Links