Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Wall Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High end lighting for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was easy, and the quality of light is excellent. I bought four sconces to light my hallway and stairs, and they cast a beautiful glow

    Read More
    Judith H. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install! Good value! Great look for my dining room

    Read More
    accord9 July 1, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this light! It's very pretty!

    Read More
    dogladie June 26, 2017
  • Well made, but very white
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely designed and well made. Be aware that the bottom portion that is white is much lighter and brighter than the picture.

    Read More
    delightedindenver June 21, 2017
  • Need additional hardware/ retrofitting
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shade but plate holes does not fit/align standard electrical box so you'll have to get an adjustable swivel crossbar to have plate snug against wall or redrill one of the holes.

    Read More
    Scott L. May 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty in its very nice it is easy to hook up

    Read More
    OstkUser995211 March 12, 2017
  • Very Happy with the look of these sconces.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these and they all arrived in excellent condition. The colors are nice and they don't look cheaply produced.

    Read More
    Jeffrey D. December 8, 2015
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    We put this light in the hallway where a really ugly light was. I like the tiffany style and it really made the hallway look much better. It seems sturdy enough and the light shining through the tiffany shade looks nice. The only negative is that the sides of the shade don't fit snugly against the wall which allows the light to shine out the sides as well as the top. Maybe this would be a plus for some but I would prefer that it fit tightly against the wall.

    Read More
    jeanbug74 January 6, 2014
  • Great lights for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these last year and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the glass. I love these and they look great on my walls. Only issue is you have to use a smaller light bulb because standard light bulbs are too big and show out of the top.

    Read More
    cjohnston322 May 6, 2013
  • Cute as cute can be
    Verified Purchase

    This is such cute wall lamp. The detail is in looking at it. It's a conversation peice for sure.

    Read More
    loriwein March 7, 2013
  • Disappointed and damaged anyway
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived damaged, but it looked to have been taped and shipped more than once. When I opened it the styrofoam packaging around the sconce was torn and crumbled...and pieces of undone tape all over. It appears that a an already damaged item was reshipped? I looked at the item anyway while I had the box open just to see if I'd want to get a refund or a replacement. The item is pretty much plastic. This is NOT stained glass with "lead". I decided to return the damaged item without having it replaced...VERY cheap product.

    Read More
    roodles123 January 11, 2013
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and they are just beautiful. Love the color, they bright up my chocolate wall. The only problem I have is that is the 60 watts bulb did not fit in them, they were poping out of the lamps! We had to get 40 watts small size lamps. Our contractor who put the light ups was not happy with the screws so brought new ones.

    Read More
    sshopper30 May 15, 2012
  • VERY HIGH QUALITY NO PLASTIC REAL GLASS LEADED
    Verified Purchase

    OTHER REVIEWERS SAID THIS GLOBE HAD PLASTIC COMPONETS AND WERE PLASTIC. I AM A TIFFANY DRAGONFLY COLLECTOR AND THESE GLOBES HAVE NO PLASTIC ON THEM. THEY ARE REAL LEADED SOLDERED GLASS. AS FAR AS THE REVIEW WITH THE OILY RESIDUE ON THE GLOBE. THAT IS NORMAL YOU CLEAN THESE GLOBES WITH OIL AND PREVENT COROSION ON THE LEADED AREAS. THIS PERSON MUST NOT BE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT TIFFANY STYLE LIGHTS. LEAVE THE OILY RESIDUE ON TNE GLOBE. I HAVE 6 OF THESE LIGHTS AND LIKE THEM VERY MUCH.

    Read More
    mmichini April 24, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The warm, vibrant colors are perfect for lighting up a dark hallway.

    Read More
    porter2611 July 9, 2011
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great with a warm tone and was great for the price. It isn't real leaded glass - the black between the glass pieces is plastic, but you can't tell unless you feel it. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    sierra2 February 22, 2011
  • nice but plastic
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look nice in the picture, and nice on the walls, but the holding piece is made of plastic and breaks easily, and the stained glass parts are plastic. i guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    hougirl February 16, 2011
  • Vibrant Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sconces for the hallway and am not sorry I did. The colors are rich, deep, and bold and the lighting hues are delightful. When I unpacked the sconces, I noticed a somewhat oily residue on them, which I could only guess had something to do with the packaging and shipping. I washed the galss and all was well. If you purchase these, enjoy.

    Read More
    deb20747 September 7, 2010
  • dsutley
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these sconces, hoping they wouldn't be too bold on our wall but we put them up and they have a wonderful glow and goes with our entire room beautifully. They have just enough color in them other than the main colors of red and gold that enhance the look and really makes them a beautiful part of the room. We feel they are well made and really not difficult to install, They came packed very well. We are extremely happy we ordered these sconces and would certainly do it again. Overstock does it again!

    Read More
    hawk1948 October 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy F. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle D. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links