Today: $118.79
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Dragonfly Torchiere Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. They sent me the incorrect colored lamp though. When I attempted to contact overstock "Turner" offered me a 12% discount for my trouble. The site is already offering a 10% discount so I get a measly 2% off my next order for my inconvenience. The picture is gorgeous. The lamp that was sent was not even close to the colors. Frustrating

    Read More
    Shelleynthecity123 May 9, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1117772 April 30, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but doesn't provide enough light

    Read More
    Mom. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased - it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Anne F. April 18, 2017
  • No Regrets
    Verified Purchase

    It's just beautiful, I love it! Good quality product.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 27, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is in my bedroom, it looks great!

    Read More
    Marie C. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together wonderful lights!! I love them great price!

    Read More
    Doctormom February 25, 2017
  • dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    i put this dragonfly lamp in my living room just the light i needed my famley loves it

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 24, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty - I love it. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Schellas S. February 17, 2017
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp goes well in my studio. It is taller than my other lamps, so I am having a bit of trouble finesse get it in the available space, but it is made well and I love the colors in the shade. Good purchase!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa February 10, 2017
  • Thi Lamp is Green, not Turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy base but it's not Turquoise

    Read More
    Judy R. February 9, 2017
  • a beauty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    A simply beautiful lamp that holds its place in the living room, and works well to provide light

    Read More
    gerry22 February 2, 2017
  • Dragonfly Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently styled and works perfectly.

    Read More
    darneal January 10, 2017
  • Very Attractive Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the lampshade and the purple/green coloring as an accent in the living room. It works well and does add to the light level overall. Have had it almost a year now with no complaints.

    Read More
    Peggy H. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my Mom. I gave it to her for Christmas and she loved it. The lamp was packed great and arrived very quickly. the fit and finish of the lamp were impressive. I thought for price the base would not be as durable, but it is.

    Read More
    Zach N. January 4, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my mother for xmas. She loves dragonflies so I thought this would be perfect. It is absolutely beautiful especially with a soft light. With or without the dragonflies it would be just as stunning! My mom is a very difficult person to shop for... actually she usually asks for the receipt and is not shy about it. But she absolutely loved this. If I had an extra place that needed a light, I would definitely consider this one!

    Read More
    Sha28 January 3, 2017
  • Wonderful Lamp.... Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The first couple of times I tried to purchase this lamp, it was sold out. I now see why... it is strong, classy, and graceful. Great purchase and will do it again in a heartbeat if I find space for one more.

    Read More
    patatk December 21, 2016
  • Green dragonfly torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not like the photo. Mostly almost white. Very disappointed. My sister and mother ordered this and theirs was like the picture presented. Questioning quality control.

    Read More
    Judy O. December 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Can't recommend it highly enough. I got the purple and it lights up like jewels.

    Read More
    Kelly E. December 19, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Looks great as accent piece

    Read More
    winddancer50 December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links